2021 Kia Soul MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Kia Soul Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I've chosen Kia Soul for my last 3 cars. Love them

Reviewed by Soul Ladi
November 13, 2020

Kia Soul works great for my needs as My husband is totally disabled. The room for the wheelchair and groceries. I haul everything in my car. And there so comfortable . As I am the one that does ALL the running.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Kia

Reviewed by mistyblue
November 05, 2020

The only issue I have is the heat/AC fan makes an awful noise and it affects the output of heat/air intermittently. The a/c stops cooling when the fan speed is adjusted, it just blows warm air. A blog noted this was an issue as early as the 2018 model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2nd soul I've owned

Reviewed by Siobhan
October 18, 2020

Car has all the bells i wanted within my price range. Great handling and comfortable quiet car. Couldn't ask for more! Has everything without a big price tag.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well it's been 2 weeks l got the Kia Soul, so far

Reviewed by Alexsubia
October 18, 2020

It's nice, the only thing I don't like I have to download Sirus radio and contected to the usb . Also don't like the the vehicle turn off on a in stop.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with my car!

Reviewed by Pearl
October 15, 2020

I shopped online and look at every make and model along with looking at cars going by while out in public that looked like something I might want then coming home and checking it out online. I am older now and wanted serious safety and security. The Kia Soul has so many items on my list as "Standard" and then I added a few fun extras. I was so amazed when I finally test drove how plush and modern the interior was. I had expected for such a good price it would feel hard and like a tin can inside. It perfect for what I wanted. Each time I drive my Kia Soul I am so very pleased at my choice of cars. It is above my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best gas mileage I have ever had. Seating great.

Reviewed by Vinny
October 12, 2020

Great ride. Plenty of legroom. Sporty look. Smooth ride for a small car. Very inexpensive to drive. Has plenty of power. The lease terms were fair. Make sure you get at least 12,000 mile per year.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good for the money

Reviewed by Birdie
October 11, 2020

The Kia feels much bigger than it really is, and I actually like it shape. I think it is cute, and it seems to drive well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best of the Souls that I've owned

Reviewed by JaniceLW
September 26, 2020

This Soul has addressed any and all issues I had with the 2 previous Souls that I've owned. It has numerous safety features including a check back seat message. In bright light the car looks orange yet appears to be a dark red in the shade. I like that effect. The trunk is roomier. The AC has more control features. They have moved the gear shift closer to the dashboard - perhaps a little too close to the heater/ac fan control as my knuckle almost grazes it. Still, that is my only concern and it's minor. Many thanks for the spare tire. I will say that I feel safe driving this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car Ever Owned

Reviewed by BobB
September 21, 2020

2nd Soul. Bought this one for safety features. A key feature for older people is the ease of entry and exit, among the best. It's simply a great smaller car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by Steph B
September 21, 2020

Love the way it handles and the roominess. I love the style and what has changed from my last Kia. Great choice. I love the color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Kia Soul Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews