2021 Kia Soul MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Kia Soul Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

47 of 50 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Perfect Car for me & my needs. Great Price!!!

Reviewed by Enjoying Life's Journeys in Christ! : )
May 09, 2021

This is my 2nd Kia. I had my 2007 Optima that I bought brand new. In all of those years I never had one single problem. Just simple maintenance kept it running like brand new. After only 2 months with my Kia Soul, I can already tell that performance & drive wise, I am going to experience just the same with this car! Had always driven Chryslers that were Great, but now for so much less, this is Just as Great!!! Blessings. Terry

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 2021 Kia, after 8 weeks, needs a new transmissi

Reviewed by Julie f
May 02, 2021

I bought a brand new 2021 Kia Soul February 13, 2021. 8 weeks later it is in the shop needing a new transmission. It has been 2 weeks and not one single call from Kia. The transmission is on back order and I am driving a rental car which I am paying $22/day for insurance. I have a case number with Kia, but it is useless because their customer service is absolutely horrible. I wish I had never bought it. I will be filing a lemon law claim.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Just the Car I was looking for!

Reviewed by Chrisie Ward
April 25, 2021

Wonderful! Compares wonderfully to the Scion XB I traded in! Had 325,000 miles on it! Love the Comfort, Cargo Room, Gas Mileage, & Looks! Great Car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rides like and airplane:)

Reviewed by Dweide
April 22, 2021

This vehicle is very roomy and rides smooth...sometimes I have to make sure it's turned on because it's so quiet. It's a solid whip too, the feel of the vehicle is sturdy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car for the money on the road

Reviewed by John Underdahl
April 21, 2021

The Kia has been recommended to me by many persons and it meets all the expectations I had. I knew I loved it as soon as I took it for a test drive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love It!

Reviewed by KiaSoulLove
April 18, 2021

My husband and I love this car! It is the first vehicle we've owned that has enough leg room for him, he's 6'1". It's perfect for driving short and long distances and we love all of the features such as auto lights that even dim brights so other drivers aren't blinded, lane correction, and auto turn and off to conserve fuel and decrease emissions when stopped.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Still getting used to a larger vehicle.

Reviewed by Joann
April 14, 2021

I wanted a vehicle that could easily transport people and equipment. Also easy entry/exit. Perfect for my needs and look forward to many years of use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!

Reviewed by LP
March 30, 2021

It is the perfect size. Its so comfortable. Great on mileage. Lots of room. So smooth. I Love new car smell. Beautiful. I LOVE IT!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!!!

Reviewed by TiffanyM
March 27, 2021

Love the tec and the drive. An all around great car for the price. Comes in a variety of colors. Has remote start built in to the key fob. Great for an individual with knee or back problems. Easy to get into.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value

Reviewed by Spa Pro
March 24, 2021

This vehicle is very comfortable and easy to drive. Great pickup and design is good for the driver. Sharp look and color. Sound system great for this cars price point.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Kia Soul Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews

Back to Top