2020 GMC Sierra 1500 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

53 of 56 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

It's a very nice truck

Reviewed by Searaychet
September 14, 2020

This is a nice truck and performs well for my life style. I recommend this truck to anyone looking for power and performance in towing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Elevation

Reviewed by Rauger2011
September 07, 2020

I really like it, I owned a couple of sierras before, that's why I came back to them. They performed well with a great ride

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Truck

Reviewed by Parr135
September 05, 2020

Great performance, plenty of room, amazing redesign, and at a fair price. Dealership sales experience was amazing. Took a trip to the mountains and the truck performed incredibly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I would have bought this truck sooner if I knew ho

Reviewed by Truck msn
August 29, 2020

This is by far the best truck I’ve ever owned. Too many cool tools. The cameras surrounding the truck are awesome. The trucks power is amazing and the sound of the 6.2 engine is intimidating.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Truck for the Money.

Reviewed by Ryan W.
August 25, 2020

This truck has exceeded my expectations thus far. Better styling than the Trail Boss. Leather in this truck is amazing, heated and ventilated. Fit and Finish of this trim is far superior to the Chevy I traded in for it. Pro- Tailgate is a must for outdoorsmen/women. Ride in exquisite style inside, while still having the performance of an Off Road equipped truck on the outside. This truck has it all. In case you have not figured it out by now, this is the 2020 GMC AT4.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good truck and great price

Reviewed by Nerrie
August 24, 2020

I have it for about two weeks now seems to be good it so far. Rides good and still getting use to the truck liking it so for

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Infotainment system is horrible for a Denali-$72M

Reviewed by Drewboy
August 11, 2020

Great truck if Infotainment system was reliable! XM not reliable. They have a problem of some sort. Right buttons on steering wheel may work or not-phone doesn't recognize contacts-$72m truck-pitiful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Very good looking and a very solid feel on the roa

Reviewed by Bert
August 11, 2020

The Sierra has a lot of room on the inside and is very quiet going down the road. This is my third Sierra and each one gets better

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Everything I was looking for

Reviewed by Todd
August 11, 2020

I picked everything out online and James Woods found it in Denton. They added a few accessories and BOOM! I bought it and leased a SUV for my wife.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable vehicle ever!

Reviewed by Beverly
August 05, 2020

This is the exact vehicle we were looking for. Meets all our needs. We love the exterior and interior colors. A sharp looking vehicle and very comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 GMC Sierra 1500 Truck Comparison Reviews