2021 Ford F-150 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Ford F-150 Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

66 of 74 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best new vehicle I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Sonny
June 13, 2021

This is by far the nicest F150 that I’ve ever owned. The inside has all of the bells and whistles. I actually thought it was a Lariat when I first saw it. I got the V-8 motor it is super fast.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck

Reviewed by Tom
June 11, 2021

Very happy, trucks rides nicely and looks great. Looking forward to driving this truck for many years. I highly recommend it. Looking forward to many rides

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love everything about this truck it has a ton of

Reviewed by Charles Seaman
June 10, 2021

I still love it could not be happier with my truck, love all the options that is has, love the 12” screen with the navigation system and sync and satellite radio

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best ride of previously owned.....

Reviewed by WZF CM
June 07, 2021

All mechanical items work fine except 10 speed transmission, it sucks, should be 6 or 8 speed.....Down shifting is terrible.....Shift points to close together..... Gas mileage is as stated.....Can't wait for driving assisted update.....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Checks all my boxes.

Reviewed by DWC
June 01, 2021

I needed a comfortable ride with good towing capacity, navigation, and safety features. This truck did not disappoint. The Towing capacity for this 4WD truck and 3.5 EcoBoost motor is over 11,000lbs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Spacious luxury

Reviewed by Warrior of Great Strength
May 31, 2021

Excellent work vehicle. Spacious, equipped well for on site work with electric outlet in truck bed. Console provides ample storage space for essential items that one would need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the truck!

Reviewed by Steven
May 29, 2021

I purchased the 21 F-150 XLT and absolutely love it. The options available were really nice and make for a very nice well rounded interior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lemon

Reviewed by Scot K
May 28, 2021

Shakes violently on the highway. I was told by Ford they can not do anything? I was told to take it home or they will have it towed and charged to me???

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love this truck

Reviewed by Al G
May 27, 2021

This truck has plenty of power and very reliable. Very roomy and plenty of leg room. Ery comfortable seat and great dash board disply with an 8 in screen .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle i ever had

Reviewed by Erikl
May 26, 2021

Seats are comfy, has more than enough space in the vehicle, jas tons of power and drives smoothly. Also live all the bells and whistles

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews

Back to Top