2020 Ford F-150 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford F-150 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

130 of 132 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Truck Owned 4 F150 Super Crews since 2014

Reviewed by F150 Super Crew Fan
October 21, 2020

Reliable Trucks Great Mileage and style and handling second to none. This is my 4th F150 Super Crew since 2014. the only reason I'm selling my 2020 is I inherited a 2016 F250 Diesel Save your self Thousands on a 2020 with really Low Miles

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Another awesome Ford purchase

Reviewed by PJGuidry
October 21, 2020

I love my new Ford, I have had the lariat & king ranch before and this new STX is just as awesome. Can’t keep my wife out of it.....lol

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I am totally satisfied with my vehicle

Reviewed by magivens15
October 16, 2020

Not only that I am satisfied with my vehicle purchase I am satisfied with the service I have recently received - Matt Bowers Ford. 100%

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We feel very safe driving it

Reviewed by Juan M
October 11, 2020

It meats all our needs , has plenty of space for the legs , very comfortable . Our doggies love the space they have in the back seats .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I. The market

Reviewed by Father Top
October 10, 2020

This truck is great, have a lot of save, 4 wheel drive extremely powerful specially here in the Colorado for the winter season, love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3.5 Ecoboost

Reviewed by Tacofarmer
October 09, 2020

Very fun truck to drive! This is my 2nd F-150 Ecoboost and I appreciate the power the twin turbos provide. Around town I’m getting 21.7-22 mpg. I don’t bald the tires at every take off, but I do enjoy the power it provides!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best trucks I’ve owned

Reviewed by Roberth Truck fan
October 07, 2020

Great just like the other Ford F-150s I have owned. I have owned 4 other F-150s and they all have been excellent trucks,and well worth the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One amazing ride!

Reviewed by CHRISM13
October 07, 2020

This thing is amazing! The 3.7 is ridiculously quick, I'm averaging 19 mpg mixed driving, and it tows with ease. I kept my 02 F150 for abusive off road adventures so for now my F150 is a kid transport. Inverter is a great feature. Seriously you have to drive one to appreciate the power and fun behind the wheel. I do have the fx4 so in time she will get to see the mud but not yet lol.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great fun to drive.

Reviewed by Morpheuswgc
October 07, 2020

Still getting used to driving a truck. This truck is comfortable with tons of features. Gas mileage is a shock, but worth the ride. I’d buy it again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome new ride

Reviewed by Ford fan
October 05, 2020

Cheery red in color, plenty of leg room for the bigger kids and other adults. Adjustable pedals, heated seats, spray in bed liner. Has a lot of great features, super comfortable to drive or ride in, with lots of room!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford F-150 Truck Comparison Reviews