2021 Volkswagen Atlas MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it!

Reviewed by VickiW
October 18, 2020

I test drove several other makes/models before I made a purchase but kept coming back to the Atlas. It is roomy enough to carry several adult passengers and/or cargo. It has tons of tech features, including Apple CarPlay, which is a must. It is also very comfortable and fun to drive. Overall, I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bayside VW. Highly recommend

Reviewed by Sam
October 07, 2020

I got this bayside Volkswagen in New York. Atlas SE Technology with 4motion. It's powerful and feel safe. And soft handling. Seller in ki. Min recommended and I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by RHarrington
October 07, 2020

Love it, rides very smooth and great pick up. Perfect for my family. Grands love it as well. 3rd row is perfect and very roomy. Quiet ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this vehicle

Reviewed by Valerie's Volkswagen
October 01, 2020

Second generation of Atlas for us. Lots of subtle improvements, and we liked the first one. Love this one. Spacious, comfortable, good looking, love the new dash lay out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love this vehicle !

Reviewed by pb
September 20, 2020

This car meets all of our desires. Roomy, drives great and is very comfortable . This is our 2nd VW and hoping it is everything we think it will be over the long run.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rides smooth.

Reviewed by Mimi's ride for grandkids.
September 10, 2020

Legroom, rides smoothly, love the new car smell. I have wanting an Atlas for a while now. Live the brown leather interior. Chose bucket seats in second row and love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by Buffalo Hump
September 06, 2020

Full disclosure, we’ve only had this vehicle for about a week, but I got a request to submit my review. Thus far, we’re pleased with our purchase. We decided we wanted the flexibility of a three-row SUV but did not want some as big as a Tahoe, Suburban, etc. we looked at the Subaru Ascent, Kia Telluride, and Volkswagen Atlas. We primarily went with the Atlas because of the three it was most friendly to our budget. So far we’re very pleased with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

it's just ok from being a German Brand...

Reviewed by 1987GNX
August 07, 2020

2021 VW ATLAS SEL PREMIUM... I THINK VW IS STAYING BEHIND FROM OTHER BRANDS WHEN IT COMES TO THE INTERIOR FINISHING AND HORSE POWER AND TORQUE...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Atlas is a Great Car so far!

Reviewed by BCFish
August 06, 2020

I was looking for a new SUV with a 3rd row and as I looked around, I found the Atlas was very affordable. After driving it, I decided to purchase, and so far it is the perfect vehicle for our family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car meets the expectations

Reviewed by JCRico
July 18, 2020

Perfect size car for a growing family who will spend hours on the roads. Enough room for all to be comfortable. Smooth car. Awesome quality price ratio.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Volkswagen Atlas SUV Comparison Reviews