2020 Nissan Versa MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Nissan Versa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

21 of 23 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

BEST CAR WE'VE EVER OWNED

Reviewed by Ed and Dee
September 16, 2020

This car meets all our needs. It drives like a dream. We love the adaptive cruise control and all the safety features. Terrific gas mileage was a surprise.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

awesome color, fits big, wears comfortably,

Reviewed by nissan fan
September 14, 2020

experienced a great oil change and tire rotation on my nissan versa. Though I have not driven my car enough to need major servicing Aaron the service guy made sure everything was checked and oil changed and tire rotated because I drove in. Additionally he let me know that a rat had been feasting on the wires under my hood. Good share. Thanks for a job well done.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by WilliamB
September 10, 2020

This car is getting 37 miles to the gallon on hwy and 35 miles to the gallon city. I am very sure when it comes time for another car. This will be the one I get.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good solid car, and cheap, comes with all the tech

Reviewed by NathanM
August 30, 2020

NISSAN VERSA SR 2020 I recommend the SR version only (top of line). Engine feels much better than other trims like SV This car comes with all the technology of 2020 but at a very low price compared to its competitors, Honda, VW, Toyota...Its a very good looking car, but wont stand out like a Bmw, the interior is much better than vw jetta and honda civic 2020 and toyota corolla any trim by far....and those cars are more expensive. So i believe i saved money buying this one.... Performance: just ok its the minimun acceptable, its not a bmw. but it doesnt struggle uphill either. Good on gas, i'm doing 45 mpg in highway with premium gas. The only problem i feel it has is that the steering is to light (feels good though), any imperfections in the pavement change the course of the car so it demands a lot of work while driving....it goes off track easily. even the wind can change its course. the shocks are good anyway Technology: LED headlights are super white and huge, i would say one of the best features. Stereo sounds good. has radars for collision (front and sides), lane crossing, rear camera. all the tech it has. android and apple connect. also automatic emergency braking (back and front). remote start, 1 touch door open/close on handles, no keys... thats cool Interior: small but ok, its the best compared to its competitors, good seats (cloth dark grey), the plastic/leather combination in the front is good quality, doors/windows/etc of good quality. It could come with more fancy lights though. Space is the minimum but ok Exterior: pretty small looking but nice, rims are 17" nice A good car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

1st new car since 1998

Reviewed by Customer
August 19, 2020

I love it. Great On gas mileage. Perfect for a long commute to work. Happy to not be spending so much for gas. The rear camera is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

For a brand new car I have all kinds of issues

Reviewed by Disgusted owner
July 13, 2020

I have brakes, air conditioning, gear or possibly a transmission problem and have not been able to get it resolved it's frustrating now sickof paying for something that is giving me problems

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Exactly what I needed

Reviewed by Regina
July 10, 2020

I went in looking for a very basic car and was suprised by this one. Plenty of room inside for such a small car and lots of features. Plenty of USB ports which made my young son very happy. Very nice ride fir running around town and look forward to trying out longer trips now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s the perfect fit for me in my life right now

Reviewed by CajunLady
June 07, 2020

It’s perfect for me and my life style right now, love the white & black color looks stylish and very comfortable I’m short so leg room is perfect the only draw back driver seat not electric and no tint on windows, front cup holders in a bad location, the on screen camera great size.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Go manual transmission.

Reviewed by Barnes7502
May 31, 2020

Great car, I purchased the S model, because of the manual transmission. Faster than the others, with a better transmission, no lag or humming. Great price, and car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve owned.

Reviewed by Cynthia
May 28, 2020

This car as a first time buyer has meet my needs. Has the space I need. Loved the interior and the color of the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Nissan Versa Sedan Comparison Reviews