2020 Lincoln Corsair MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Lincoln Corsair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

26 of 31 (83%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Worst car I ever owned

Reviewed by Unhappy
September 25, 2020

Drives like a truck, shifts like an old truck, seats fell like seating on a rock. Finish is poor. Only MKC previously no comparison I’m selling it as fast as I can

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

was replacement to Lincoln Mkc

Reviewed by kff
September 20, 2020

I drove it and then purchased it ...love the 360degree camera and other safety features...have only own short tim (400 miles) at this time I think it is good replacement

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice. Went from an Exployer to a consair

Reviewed by Kathy L
September 18, 2020

Just getting use to it. Only had it for four days. Went from Exployer to something smaller. So far we are enjoying this new vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Major improvement over the MKC

Reviewed by Guido (Corsair fan)
September 11, 2020

Purchased Corsair Reserve in Feb 2020. Much improved over the MKC. So far I have found no problems. I used to compare the MKC to my Lexus ES and on a scale of 1 to 10 I rated the MKC a 3 & the Lexus a 9. Now I would rate the Corsair a 9 & the Lexus an 8. I believe the electronics on the Corsair are much better & more user friendly than the Lexus. The Lexus electronics are so confusing, difficult to use, & don't seem to present as much useful info as the Corsair. The Corsair technology is much more intuitive. Ride is smooth & quiet. The adaptive cruise with lane centering works like a charm. Fit and finish are great. Interior looks like a luxury car as opposed to the MKC which I felt looked cheap. So far I can't find anything about the car I don't like.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable, Powerful, Feel of Luxury

Reviewed by Iman
September 10, 2020

I have been driving my corsair since Feb. 2020. The car is very comfortable, and reliable. I own a 2.3T version and the ramp up power is wonderful. Seats are comfortable with beautiful blue leather design. The MPG is overall fine considering a luxury car. Seating in the back of the car with the extended moonroof feels awesome. I put 8800 mileage and have not faced any problem. I personally love the smart 4 wheel drive feature.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

to pricy eveyone thinks ford!

Reviewed by jdl
August 21, 2020

Do not like it i loved my caddie better. This does not feel like class my caddie did. Do not like the piano keys you have to get used to it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned.

Reviewed by Subwayfan
August 03, 2020

The corsair is honestly the perfect car. Inside, you feel like you are sitting inside a $95,000 Porsche but it’s a $50,000 Lincoln. Honestly, feels better than the Porsche. Interior and exterior are immaculate and interior especially is so roomy, comfortable, and high quality. Driving it is even better. You feel like you are floating on a cloud. Much better drive then the MKC. Amazing job Lincoln could not be happier with my car. I highly recommend this car to all my friends and family..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Broke down at 1300 miles

Reviewed by Barbi
August 03, 2020

Just started driving (less than 2 miles) and car over heated. Smelled antifreeze and engine temp was as high as gauge goes. Called Lincoln and they picked up the car. No loner was supplied (blamed on Covid) and the $45 a day that Lincoln is allowing does not cover my rental. It has been a week and Lincoln cannot duplicate the problem.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

I love this car!

Reviewed by Jen h
July 26, 2020

This car had everything I was looking for and things I didn’t know I was looking for that I love. Comfort design. Ride. Features in interior will make my daily commute a pleasure

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincolns for Life!

Reviewed by Jamaica
July 24, 2020

Previous owner of the 2015 MKC Reserve which was nice and 2017 MKZ Reserve with the panoramic moonroof which was an awesome car experience. I decided the 2020 Corsair was going to be my next vehicle when seen showcased at the auto show. This time, I opted for the standard with AWD, 19 inch wheels, premium package, element package and convenience package. Initially selected white with cashew interior but it was sold, so I secured the metallic gray with ebony interior and I’m extremely pleased. The Corsair has superior styling and drives so smooth, like butter!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Lincoln Corsair SUV Comparison Reviews