2021 Hyundai Tucson MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Hyundai Tucson Reviews

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

64 of 68 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Will not perform safety recall

Reviewed by Graybeard
April 09, 2021

This vehicle has been subject to a safety recall for 7 months. Dealership says there are no parts to fix it, but I'm "on the list". Car with an acknowledged safety issue that Hyundai will not fix is in my mind unreliable, and a poor value for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

It’s a safe and reliable car .

Reviewed by Hotgirl2673
April 07, 2021

This car is amazing !! It has all the latest technology . It drives smooth and helps you drive smooth. It has many safety features and a lot of xtra things you didn’t know you needed .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value

Reviewed by Gentech
April 04, 2021

After looking at many small suvs, the Tucson was by far the best option for options, looks and value and lets not forget Warrenty. We worked with a great dealership and staff that had a great selection and was very good to deal with which made us happy to believe service will be great also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve owned

Reviewed by Gretchen
April 01, 2021

My previous car was a Tucson, and I had it for 7 years. The longest time that I owned a car. It’s reliable and dependable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have owned

Reviewed by Oliviahappy62
April 01, 2021

This car has met all my needs. The ride is great and so comfortable. Beautifully designed. Love it. I love all the features. The sound system is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best least high pressure salesman I have met

Reviewed by RandyT
April 01, 2021

FANTASTIC Lots of room, even in the back seat. Very stylish. Extremely comfortable for a small SUV. I am very glad we happened into this dealership and met our salesman Brad

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love our Tucsons

Reviewed by Jessica
March 30, 2021

This is our third Tucson, we love them. It is a great size for our family of four. Some updated features in the 2021 like an updated display and some sensors like like alerts if I drift out of my lane.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loved the interior and its comfortable and easy to

Reviewed by dancinlois
March 30, 2021

This is what I was looking for. Had everything I needed and wanted. Beautiful color. Drives like a car but all wheel drive. Love it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No Assistance from Hyundai dealers for recalls!

Reviewed by Tuscon21
March 29, 2021

The car has a recall and the dealer does have the parts to repair. The car uses more gas than my previous Toyota Rav 4 and is less comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great car. You will love it!!

Reviewed by SnoopyO
March 27, 2021

Love my new 2021 Hyundai Tucson. I tried out several other suvs and this one was the best I tried. I will be taking it on my next vacation and love the smooth ride and comfort. Gets good gas mileage. I have the metallic grey exterior which looks great and has the extra finish. Very roomy cargo space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Hyundai Tucson SUV Comparison Reviews

Back to Top