2021 Ford F-250 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Ford F-250 Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

14 of 15 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best truck I've ever owned!

Reviewed by 2021 F-250 STX FX4 Off Road
June 04, 2021

Best truck and best towing capacity! 7.3 V8 gets decent mpg and the power is unmatched! The interior is great and very comfortable! Full skid plates and 5th wheel ready!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Tremor Package is a little high

Reviewed by F250
May 12, 2021

Steering is an issue, Truck has play in the steering, Dealership says it is per design. If this would have showed up during the first test drive I would not have bought the truck. at 9600 miles now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

New F-250 for mobile Veterinary Practice

Reviewed by Dr. Bracken
April 15, 2021

The 2021 F-250 STX extended cab is a perfect addition to Bracken Ridge Veterinary Medical Dr's, Inc in Bedford, PA. The 8' bed, which seems increasingly difficult to find, is essential for our mobile Veterinary hospital unit which enables us to carry all of our medical and surgical supplies with us on house/farm calls. The 6.2L gas engine, although not as thrilling as the 6.7L diesel in our 2020 F-350, is responsive and provides plenty of power to haul anything we need to do our job. The interior space is comfortable and large enough to bring extra technicians, equipment or supplies. Practicing Veterinary medicine and surgery for over 25 years in all weather conditions and all hours of the day and night, traveling over a million miles, safety is always a concern. This is the 5th Ford truck the practice has owned and they truly are the best work truck on the planet!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great RV tow vehicle

Reviewed by DaveD
April 14, 2021

I was looking to upgrade to an F250 from an F150 for towing a 30 ft travel trailer. This truck meets all my requirements and then some. It has all the features of a luxury car with the performance of a big truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very versatile.

Reviewed by Hardwater sailor
April 01, 2021

Has towing capacity, cab capacity, cargo capacity that I need. Looks good, too. Interior is comfortable. I really wish it came with a manual transmission.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

FCSMI

Reviewed by FC
March 28, 2021

IT DRIVES WELL WITH 19 MPG. SMOOTH. MORE COMFORTABLE THAN MY F350. LESS LIKELY TO CAUSE GRASS FIRES IN HIGH GRASS ON CRP LAND. IT WAS A FLEET VEHICLE WHICH HAS AN 8 FOOT BED. TOOK 1/4 TANK FOR 300 MILE TRIP TO RANCH AND BACK

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Truck great to tow biat

Reviewed by Bradm
March 25, 2021

Easy boat tow and plenty of family space!! Truck is very nice with King Ranch package. Dealership was great to work with. Made buying truck very easy and valued my time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Well designed truck.

Reviewed by Paul
March 19, 2021

Traded a 2008 F250 Lariet diesel for a new 7.3L gas. Done with diesel. Comfortable and powerful for all my towing needs. Expect a long life for this truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my F250

Reviewed by Jmitch
March 15, 2021

Beast! Love the get up and go. Acceleration is unbelievable with this diesel. Great ride and look forward to many years of enjoyment. I would recommend this truck

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth riding truck

Reviewed by JT Hunter
March 10, 2021

Have owned a truck before but this one is the most comfortable and a smooth ride for a diesel. Enjoy the spacious cab. Appreciate the safety features it has.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Ford F-250 Truck Comparison Reviews

Back to Top