2020 BMW 330 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 BMW 330 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

13 of 14 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the new features.

Reviewed by Tonya Wilbon
September 09, 2020

Great choice love the blue ridge mountain metallic exterior color and interior. Really like the folding seats. Very pleased with the many available features of the new vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great, reliable, good on gas.

Reviewed by kittyb
September 08, 2020

Sporty, but roomy and comfortable for long or short trips. Bridgewater, NJ BMW Dealership was awesome to deal with. Extremely helpful in answering all my questions and explaining electronics to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worst BMW of the 5 I owned

Reviewed by Disappointed EP
August 31, 2020

Inconsistent performance of the electronics. Sometimes key fob is not recognized. Sometimes doors can't be locked touching the door handle. Radio fades in and out. Doors don't close tight unless slammed. Little things, but should these be there in a $50K auto?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Most efficient car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Charlotte
July 19, 2020

This car will serve me well do years to come . I had leased a 2017 model and really enjoyed how much fun it was to drive, so I bought the same model 2020

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 3rd BMW

Reviewed by Val V
June 24, 2020

Prior I've owned two different BMW 535i cars. When the 2021 model got delayed by COVID, I decided to try a 3 Series instead to gain access to the newest technology. So far I am really enjoying the car. The new Surround View 3D camera is fantastic, and I use it every day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to Drive

Reviewed by Comfort. Pep and Style
June 17, 2020

The car has all the class, comfort and pep that I want right now. It is fun to drive and the technology helps to make the ride enjoyable and easy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect for My Wants and Needs

Reviewed by Suzanne
March 22, 2020

This car has met all my expectations for the best car for my particular needs, safety, reliability, and enjoyment. The ease of driving and parking are superb, and I love the navigation, safety, and comfort features. The only disadvantages are deep snow or the ability to carry more than 4 passengers, but these instances are rare for me anyway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

quality, safety and performance all in one

Reviewed by RichP
March 19, 2020

one of the best offerings in its category. fit and finish are top of the line. has the latest safety features. being a customer for many years, its always been a dependable brand

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My favorite car to-date

Reviewed by VJohnson
March 18, 2020

We’ve purchased a new vehicle every two to three years on average, in our family, for almost 30 years. This is my favorite car ever. I love the styling, the looks, the feel... and all the features! The only thing I’ve found is the cup holder is a little out of reach when I’m driving, but that location wouldn’t stop me from buying another. My dealer made the transaction smooth. BMW made the car perfect (for me).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best 3 series

Reviewed by An Hoang
March 08, 2020

I love this car just a little bit complain about the led headlights should be better with that’s price. The led day time light just too small and if you want a better and bigger Led lights you have to pay more a lot. Not worth it btw. But overall still looking good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 BMW 330 Sedan Comparison Reviews