2020 Toyota Tacoma MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

89 of 95 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Perfect truck for me

Reviewed by Ian
September 12, 2020

Comfortable ride makes a good driving experience. My access cab Tacoma gives enough room in the back to store different layers of clothes for working outside. The 6 foot box gives me enough room for tools and to haul what I need. It’s sharp exterior have me looking back at it every time I walk away.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Truck Ever

Reviewed by Tacoma Owner
September 04, 2020

We bought our truck on 8/28 same day we closed on our new home and best decision ever. We used it for everything including moving. Truck is beautiful great on gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My fourth Tacoma.

Reviewed by Caz1914
September 02, 2020

Rough, tough and reliable. Quality through and through, The product speaks for itself. I use it for many purposes and I have never been disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super cool truck! Perfect for us! Best value!

Reviewed by Debby
September 01, 2020

Great vehicle and research shows they hold their value. After looking at several used vehicle, we determined this is what we needed! We really like the ease of driving this mid size truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Technological Upgrade

Reviewed by TechDad
August 31, 2020

This Tacoma is everything that I look for in a daily driver. It is an upgrade in technology over my last Tacoma which makes it easier to drive over longer distances.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very well made and designed

Reviewed by Keith
August 30, 2020

After having owned this vehicle for several months now I am very pleased with its ride, utility and features. It appears to be very well designed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's awesome. I enjoy it.

Reviewed by Jessie
August 27, 2020

I can say it is what I want. I enjoy the ride and the way the truck handle. It's like a kid getting a new toy..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this truck.

Reviewed by Jrcline88
August 25, 2020

This truck is great. It is very comfortable. Love the interior. Love the exterior. Cement is a good color. Can’t wait to put miles on this reliable truck

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota manufactures the best vehicles.

Reviewed by Panama Jack
August 24, 2020

The Tacoma Limited 4X4 is the best choice in a midsized truck. It has all of the luxury and safety amenities that I desired, plus Toyota’s excellent quality and reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

No new trucks for me till now

Reviewed by MLott PAP
August 24, 2020

The Tacoma is what I was looking for. While I’ve always owned preowned trucks this one is brand new and so far meets all my expectations. Thanks Toyota for the opportunity to own it. ML

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Toyota Tacoma Truck Comparison Reviews