2021 Toyota Sienna MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Toyota Sienna Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

10 of 11 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Has its good and bad points

Reviewed by dc
February 28, 2021

We replaced a 2010 Honda Odyssey and bought a top of the line Platinum version. Here are the exceptionally good points - The new center console design is a winner. You can put gadgets on top and charge them, and other items underneath. The LED headlights rock, you'll never live without them again. The wife loves the fully heated seats. What doesn't work - It drives like a slug, especially uphill. Button layout is way too complex, and I hate using the touch screen to control things. Automatic car starting with the fob (a hidden feature) rarely works. It's a higher step up to get into the front seat than you might think for a minivan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not so impressed

Reviewed by Joy
February 22, 2021

We test drove a 2021 Sienna and surprisingly it doesn’t drive smoothly! We suggest testing all the cars you want and make a list of pros and cons based on your experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love this van so much! Highly recommended

Reviewed by Haley
February 19, 2021

Highly recommend! Absolutely love it perfect fir kids so much room I love that the door open by putting your foot under the door so nice with kids! Very happy! (:

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just well thought out design!

Reviewed by Sevresman57
February 12, 2021

Very practical and very easy to drive. The technology is really useful and makes driving fun!! Also love the fact that I get almost 600 miles per full tank crazy!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new style and drives so smooth!!

Reviewed by Rochelle
February 11, 2021

Perfect vehicle for our family!!! Fits all 3 kids with so much extra room! Love our purchase and would recommend the Sienna to everyone! Best Car Ever!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

#1 BEST MINIVAN IN THE WORLD

Reviewed by CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER '' SMOKEY ''
February 05, 2021

honda = NOPE chrysler = NOPE dodge = NOPE toyota = YES YES YES YES if your looking for not only a minivan but a minivan that will not just last a lifetime but serve the drivers in your family for years to come then your search has finally ended i have test driven 4 2020's and 3 2021's back on 02 / 03 / 2021 i purchased an XLE trim level model now it may not be the top trim level but it is well worth the MSRP $ long story short TOYOTA IS THE BEST MANUFACTURER IN THE WORLD these vehicles don't know the meaning of the word RETIRE so if your looking for a minivan my advice is simple GO FOR IT ! and to my fellow '' SIENNAERS '' KUDOS AND SAFE TRAVELS best health and happiness to all this year

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Grand Comfort

Reviewed by Inspector125
February 02, 2021

I’m very pleased with our Sienna. I never thought I would buy a hybrid, but I’m glad I did. Still plenty of power with fewer fill ups. We average 34 mpg. St Augustine to home, 520 miles with no refill! Comfortable for all family members. Easy access. More than enough usb ports and cup holders. Wifi is commendable, the grands don’t miss a beat. Rides even better fully loaded.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable, economic and fully-equipped van!

Reviewed by MJ
January 07, 2021

Love the hybrid model for gas economy! Design both inside and outside is remarkable. Comfortable, easily handled, and many extra features that make a trip pleasurable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Dawn
January 02, 2021

This car fits what I need. Very spacious inside. Comfortable seats. And a very smooth ride. My son will most likely turn me into a baseball mom so need space for cargo and carpool. The Sienna fits all my needs then some

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nothing beats a Sienna

Reviewed by SusanH
December 25, 2020

Absolutely love this new hybrid minivan. It is very well appointed and extremely comfortable. So many new convenience and safety features. Fuel efficiency and plenty of power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews