2020 Toyota RAV4 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota RAV4 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

123 of 129 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by kaitlynauld
September 22, 2020

So happy I purchased this vehicle. Would highly recommend for a small family or even I single person. Plenty of leg room and cargo space. I have one in the color "blue flame" and it truly is a great car and very safe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent everyday car

Reviewed by Albert F.
September 15, 2020

This car is very dependable, reliable Low maintenance and affordable. this is my third Toyota car and it has not fail my expectations. Great for a midsize SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car rides wonderfully and has plenty of power

Reviewed by JRoberts
September 10, 2020

I really like the lane warnings and lane correction. It is awesome to send and receive texts from the screen. It is super comfortable and quiet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really good suv

Reviewed by Ana
September 10, 2020

It performs very well overall with some minor setbacks. Under heavy rai the blind spot sensors might not detect an approaching vehicle. Same goes for the lane departure warning system. Other than that great ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun car

Reviewed by AG
September 05, 2020

This car met all our needs. Affordable and reliable without giving up all the bells and whistles! Plenty of room for two teenage boys in the back seat and all their stuff!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I like this car

Reviewed by Lidiya
August 31, 2020

After driving the Camry was by far the best . It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Favorite Car so far

Reviewed by Suzy Q
August 30, 2020

I love this car to death! I can’t ask for more. All the Amenities are there. Love the Navigation system and very friendly , welcoming you in every State you go. The drive is awesome , spacious and most of all EXCELLENT SAFETY FEATURES. I feel very safe. ❤️👍

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

❤️love❤️

Reviewed by ToyotaFan
August 29, 2020

Learning more each day as we drive it. We have only had it 4 days but we absolutely love it. Glad we bought it thus far!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's my fourth RAV 4.

Reviewed by acalderon
August 29, 2020

This is my fourth RAV 4. It meets all my needs. It is not a monster truck, it is just right. It drives like a car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Regret buying a rav4

Reviewed by A consumer
August 23, 2020

I regret buying a rav4. The vehicle has had a persistent rattle coming from the steering column and the dealer was unable to fix the problem. In addition, the Bluetooth connection to an iPhone is unreliable. Toyotas cost more than their competitors which is fine if you get superior quality but that’s not what I’m getting. Buy a Honda instead.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2020 Toyota RAV4 SUV Comparison Reviews