2020 Toyota Camry MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota Camry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

84 of 89 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Reliable and great looking

Reviewed by Jose
September 20, 2020

This vehicle has the look and performance of a spots car with the comfort of a luxury car . the vehicle has all the safety features available

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

El carro más lujoso

Reviewed by DanielaB
September 19, 2020

Es un vehículo expectacular un diseño bello con un interior de lujo me Encanta lo escogí con un interior negro con cuero rojo y un exterior gris charcoal

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I've Ever Owned

Reviewed by Minnie
September 18, 2020

13 years and 250,000 miles later, my old Camry was still going. BUT we decided to buy a new one. Most reliable car that I've ever owned. Camrys are the BEST!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve own (so far)

Reviewed by bushyee
September 17, 2020

This car runs very smooth and I’m super in love with it. I only wished I knew the interior came in red before I purchased it so I would of choose that one instead. Other then that, everything is perfect so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owned.

Reviewed by Tastarks79
September 15, 2020

This car met all of my needs . I have plenty of room in my car . I enjoy the ride on the highway. It feels like I’m floating on air when I drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far we like it

Reviewed by dvahov
September 14, 2020

So far we like the vehicle. It seems like a good buy. We have enjoyed the new body style and interior. The gas mileage is very nice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I've Owned

Reviewed by Sandy
September 10, 2020

This Car is what I was looking for. I has everything I needed, more room for legroom, has a AppleCarPlay, spacious trunk and more importantly the sports car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

excellent car for the money

Reviewed by frank o
September 06, 2020

I purchases a 2020 SE in black about two months ago. My previous car was a 2015 Nissan Rouge. What a difference. Driving the Rouge was torture, so boring and loud and bumpy. Now with my new Camry I look forward to driving.. I find the Camry 4cyl to have more than adequate acceleration and the 8 speed transmission is way more enjoyable than the loud groaning CVT. I commend Toyota for not using a CVT, not using a Turbo and still able to get good acceleration and awesome gas mileage. It's smooth and fairly quiet. The stereo is excellent sounding considering it is not even an upgraded stereo. Very comfortable to drive and great visibility. I owned a 2008 Camry and it was an excellent car but the 2020 is much improved. I love the car and really at this point cant think of anything negative. Maybe, the interior noise is a little bit louder than i would like but it may be the tires that come with the car. The tires also seem to not grip well from a dead stop in the rain. When it comes tine to get new tires I will probably put Michelins on. Other than that small complaint the car is awesome. Also, I paid 23k for my 2008 and 8 years later with over 100k miles on it i got 11k for it. How can you beat that. The SE is a great value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sales Person sold me the wrong car

Reviewed by Wfleurinord
September 01, 2020

The sales person did not meet my needs.. He was just out to get his commission.. That is how I feel..JUST SUCKS I HATE IT

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Looking for a car with AWD

Reviewed by Mags
August 31, 2020

Glad I was able to get a car with AWD hopefully I will feel safer driving it in the winter months! So far I am loving it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews