2021 Toyota Camry MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Toyota Camry Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Camry Owner

Reviewed by QueenB
January 18, 2021

I’m loving this car so much room in the front and back, and the new screen for music and navigation is everything love it love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best riding car that I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Marco John
January 17, 2021

We wanted a car that that rode well and gave us good gas mileage. We hit it with the Camry. It was the right car for this family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Incredible super good Toyota Camry

Reviewed by Ricardo2608
January 08, 2021

This car complies with what I need, comfortable, technological seats, cute inside and outside, driving it is a dream, it has three usb connectors, wifi, voice recognition and is totally suitable for feeling safe

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 3rd Camry I have leased

Reviewed by Stitch
January 01, 2021

This car is fabulous I chose one with AWD it really goes thru snow good the other ones I have leased in the past were FWD

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Camry XSE

Reviewed by Camry XSE
December 31, 2020

I just purchased a 2021 Camry XSE this week. So far I am very satisfied with this vehicle. I like the sleek look and the comfortable drive. I am hoping to enjoy this vehicle for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

well put together

Reviewed by knightrider
December 27, 2020

This car has all the up to date accessories to include wi-fi wireless charging base good gas mileage and a overall good driving and and it handles the road nicely.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very lovely car love it

Reviewed by Thomas
December 14, 2020

Its lovely very comfortable in all areas great on gas style is unique with the color as well. Lovely space inside as well I'm so satisfied

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable and stylish car I have ever had

Reviewed by Javdic
December 09, 2020

This is the most comfortable and stylish car. It is so smooth has a lot of power and is incredible on gas. I know I will have this car for many years to come.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great new Toyota Camry and great buying experience

Reviewed by Jack Tripper
December 09, 2020

We decided to lease both the 2021 Highlander and 2021 Camry SE from Deerfield Beach Toyota in South FL. Bonnie and Joel went above and beyond to make sure every single question was answered, that we knew exactly what was possible in terms of financials and inventory and left us knowing that we could count on them moving forward. Toyotas hold their value for a reason. These new 2021s are designed extremely well, drive with performance and look fantastic. We will be enjoying Toyotas for awhile.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!

Reviewed by Camry 2021
November 20, 2020

My new 2021 Canry XSE AWD is a very nice car. I have had it for about 10 days and it is definitely smooth on the eyes. The car is modern, sporty, extremely well designed, and the interior and rims are outstanding along with the AWD. Moreover, it boost plenty of room in the trunk for suitcases and bags.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews