2020 RAM 3500 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 RAM 3500 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

9 of 10 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Truck!

Reviewed by billy
September 17, 2020

These trucks are hard to find in this shape ..like new inside and out save thousands! Ram 3500 longhorn trucks are not available new at the moment in the state like this one. thanks

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New truck. less than 1000 miles

Reviewed by hiwayman
September 17, 2020

comfortable interior. good fit and finish. good power. Bought truck for towing capabilities. Boat, 5th wheel, snowmobile trailer, fish house. We always have something behind the truck as we travel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This truck is just a beast.

Reviewed by Jason
August 29, 2020

This truck is everything I have ever wanted in a truck and probably more then I will ever need. Fantastic design and the Cummins engine is really why I bought this truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing Truck

Reviewed by JimE
August 25, 2020

Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab This truck is HUGE! But it dosen't ride or drive like the big truck it really is. Plenty of room being a mega cab. Ram got it right with this fifth generation Ram. Interior is premium materials. One friend of mine claimed limousine quality. Exterior is beautiful as well. Best looking truck on the road to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best reliable truck I’ve owned so far.

Reviewed by Jtowner55
August 05, 2020

This truck was just what I had been searching for. It has all the options that is needed to make any towing experience a good one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have not had time to really enjoy the truck

Reviewed by Tim
July 15, 2020

Appears to be able to handle all my needs with cemetery work and trailering my excavator. Will haul dirt and gravel this week hopefully in comfort

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excited to start towing with this truck

Reviewed by Corrine
June 18, 2020

This truck is my dream truck. I am so excited to start towing my horse trailer with my new truck. It is beyond beautiful. She is a beautiful beast and totally optioned out as if I had ordered it myself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bad dealership

Reviewed by Terry b
June 04, 2020

xxx regret buying from David Stanley they are a currier dealership. Don’t buy from David Stanley dodge in Midwest city. I was suppose to be financed threw Chrysler they switch to TGCU

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Dream truck

Reviewed by pkpax
May 23, 2020

I’ve always dreamed of having this truck. Never thought it was possible. It’s gorgeous!! Rides like a dream. The color and body style are awesome. We love Dodge especially the 3500 dually!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great riding truck

Reviewed by On the Road Again
April 29, 2020

Has all the bells and whistles that zi wad looking for. Right Truck, Right Price Look forward to hooking up my 5th wheel and hitting the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 RAM 3500 Truck Comparison Reviews