2020 Nissan Rogue MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Nissan Rogue Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

84 of 88 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

GREAT CAR

Reviewed by Evzen
September 15, 2020

I had a Rogue for 9 years and it never gave me any trouble. The new Rogue (2020) has started off as a great car. Even though I bought the least expensive model, it still had enough new instruments to keep me busy for a long time. The safety features are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My husband's first ever brand new vehicle.....

Reviewed by Cubs fans
September 11, 2020

I feel this vehicle is just what we were looking for in a dependable, gas efficient, and affordable vehicle. Husband will be using is mostly for commuting to work which is an hour each way.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not Bad

Reviewed by Kim's Delight
September 09, 2020

I upgraded from a Nissan Murano 2012 to the Rogue. I had no complaints with my Murano. I just wanted a new toy on the road and a lower APR which I now qualified for. I don't think the Rogue is as fast as the Murano. Seems to accelerate sluggishly at times; however, I have a Sports mode that I have not tried out yet. Nevertheless, this was a good buy and I am satisfied. Has all the bells and whistles with safety, gas mileage, space, functionality, stylish exterior including the interior. Tech Savvy. Nice purchase without breaking the bank during a pandemic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Plenty of room, great storage management and AWD

Reviewed by Jason
September 08, 2020

The Rogue has plenty of room and provides management for all your gear, tools and groceries. I recently needed to downsize my vehicle. After some test driving, suv shopping I liked the Value and the features of the Nissan Rogue. The cargo management with the unique layers allowed me to add all of my gear, full-socket set, and various other items like tie downs cargo blankets etc all under the first layer. That enabled the use of the full cargo space in the back. My larger SUV had to share that same space. The AWD is not much more in price and I highly recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to drive

Reviewed by Chavelco
September 02, 2020

This car is everything I expected. Great gas mileage. Lot of safety extras as well as convenient extras. A great car for the price. Look forward to taking it on a longer trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Few quirks but comfy. Stereo sounds terrible!

Reviewed by Buddy L
September 02, 2020

It drives very good, handles geest. The seat and steering wheel are very comfortable and stadium sesting in back is nice. My biggest problems with the car is: the stereo system is far below what is typically found in a $30k ride; rear lift gate has the foot opening option however this thing will close while you are trying to put groceries in back; pro pilot system will suddenly bring car to a dead stop in middle of the highway just because a car 1/8 mile agead is braking to make a turn; and car's stereo has allot of problems connecting to bkue[(

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great suv

Reviewed by judi
August 15, 2020

the rogue met all my needs and the price was unbelievable. Has good features to make you feel spoiled. Very spacious in the front and back seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

More bang for the buck

Reviewed by Redchicago
August 15, 2020

In comparison to the Rav4, Ford Escape, Honda CR-V, to me you get more bang for your buck with Nissan in terms of options, comfort, noise levels, overall awesome SIV with great cargo space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable to drive

Reviewed by Rogue Driver
August 11, 2020

it's the perfect size & fits everything I need it for. It's great on gas, drives very smoothly & I love the auto break if I'm too close to something!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great mpg

Reviewed by Happy
August 09, 2020

Very satisfied with my purchase. Great salesman and support staff. Comfortable to get into and out of. Nice clean dealership and easy to get to.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews