2020 Nissan Murano MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Nissan Murano Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

51 of 52 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I have own five Muranos and love them all!

Reviewed by MartyW
September 14, 2020

This car is very classy and plush on the inside. Lots of room and the leather seats are great. All the whistles and bells make this a great car to own. I feel very safe in this car with all the safety components it has. GREAT CAR!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

had one before, loved it, wanted a new one

Reviewed by CGRUSS
September 13, 2020

comfortable for all passengers not just the driver. great engine and trans. all around nice vehicle The red is a great color. Plenty of leg room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Falling in love more each day

Reviewed by keyrse
September 13, 2020

I have owned 4 SUV's and loved them all. The Murano was not what I intended to buy, honestly. Salesman said to try it and sent me home overnight with one. I came back the next day and bought one. It's been a week now. I'm falling for her :) The Murano drives like a dream. So smooth. Takes bumps and smooths them out, turning radius is a little bigger than I had, but the cameras are there to keep me out of trouble. Speaking of cameras, the 360 view is wonderful. Sonar keeps me from backing into things or hitting the front curbs. Hood is long and seems a little harder for me to judge my distances. Thank you front camera. However, when I am backing out of my garage and it is in Reverse, it doesn't need to beep continuously about the front distance. Only a couple minor complaints 1 is storage space for front. There just isn't enough. The two cupholders i the center is fine, but the little square-almost rectangle bin isn't enough. 2 is the eyeglass holder that drops from the ceiling. The bridge for the nose piece is too wide so none of my glasses fit in it. They make noise because they are too loose and that's not good. 3. Bluetooth and Apple Play. The technology is that if I use Bluetooth it cuts off my ability to charge my phone. Apple Play makes it priority if I plug my phone in, but then it's harder to get to XM radio. Seems like I need to work on the interface and adjustments. It isn't bad, just odd. My other SUV charged and let me use Bluetooth without forcing me to use Apple Car Play. I love the headlights! I can see so much better and the Auto Headlights are pretty reliable. Lane centering is good. My old Altima used to beep loud and let everyone in the car know I drifted, woke up sleeping passengers. This is just a vibration in the steering wheel which is more effective. Really like the blind spot monitoring. The light in the inside of the car is fine, but I do wish it also had the notification in the mirror. Overall, I'm really liking this Murano. It was not my first pick, mostly because it is a vehicle you just forget about, which is sad. It rides so smoothly and has a ton of great safety features. It is a shame that it's not better marketed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I own.

Reviewed by US NAVY
September 11, 2020

This vehicle exceeded all of my expectations. I will be purchasing more of the Nissan brand in the near future. I have been a fan of the Nissan brand for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just got it nd we love t. Style and performance.

Reviewed by Kevin
August 25, 2020

So far we are finding extra things that we love about the car. We can't wait for us to get it on the open road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Saundra Zipp
August 18, 2020

This car had all of the features that I was looking for. Drives like a Lexus. Beautiful interior! I love the cashmere leather. Very comfortable and lots of room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My sales contract was prepared incorrectly

Reviewed by Street
August 18, 2020

This car met my expectation in appearances. The design was missing a lift tailgate and a GPS. Its performance is good however it's gas mileage in the city could be better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy with the purchase

Reviewed by JJF
August 06, 2020

It has a lot of features for safety and comfort. It has a roomy interior and is well laid out. I'll have to change my driving habits to squeeze out the best mpg.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is a car you'll be proud to drive

Reviewed by madbeach
July 27, 2020

I feel so comfortable in both the driver's seat and the passenger seat. Very luxurious feel. Voice Recognition is easy to use and the sound system is the best I've ever experienced.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by RG
July 17, 2020

Very comfortable and stylish with good performance. The Murano is an affordable luxury SUV. The electronics are well planed and intuitive. It has plenty of power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews