2020 Nissan Murano MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Nissan Murano Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

56 of 57 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Murano Platinum,most beautiful sub vehicle I have

Reviewed by GUISAN
October 05, 2020

Excellent suv everything is just what we expected easy to drive, to understand the features, Great car,you need to drive to understand, go to your closest Nissan dealership and drive test

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far this is a great vehicle

Reviewed by Shadow
September 29, 2020

This car meets my needs in every way thus far. As a musician it has all the space I need. The car is reliable thus far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Feel secure and safe in Murano

Reviewed by Moonbeam
September 28, 2020

I love it! Great interior. Great design. Very comfortable to ride in. Great braking system / smooth and quick and safe. I loved the Rogue but love the Murano more!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK! BELIEVE ME!

Reviewed by Kevin Fader
September 28, 2020

I shopped 5-6 SUV's comparable in value and the Murano FAR EXCEEDED the Jeep Cherokee, Ford Edge, Buick Envision, Kia Sorento and other 5 passenger vehicles! It was the smoothest ride and most comfortable of them all! As well the price was $5,000.00 less than most of the others and the FULL LOAD options in the Murano could not be met by that others!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only a week old

Reviewed by Augie
September 25, 2020

I've only owned this car for 1 week so far but I am loving it! Very comfortable and stylish! Would recommend it to anybody looking for a luxury SUV without the luxury price!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have own five Muranos and love them all!

Reviewed by MartyW
September 14, 2020

This car is very classy and plush on the inside. Lots of room and the leather seats are great. All the whistles and bells make this a great car to own. I feel very safe in this car with all the safety components it has. GREAT CAR!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

had one before, loved it, wanted a new one

Reviewed by CGRUSS
September 13, 2020

comfortable for all passengers not just the driver. great engine and trans. all around nice vehicle The red is a great color. Plenty of leg room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Falling in love more each day

Reviewed by keyrse
September 13, 2020

I have owned 4 SUV's and loved them all. The Murano was not what I intended to buy, honestly. Salesman said to try it and sent me home overnight with one. I came back the next day and bought one. It's been a week now. I'm falling for her :) The Murano drives like a dream. So smooth. Takes bumps and smooths them out, turning radius is a little bigger than I had, but the cameras are there to keep me out of trouble. Speaking of cameras, the 360 view is wonderful. Sonar keeps me from backing into things or hitting the front curbs. Hood is long and seems a little harder for me to judge my distances. Thank you front camera. However, when I am backing out of my garage and it is in Reverse, it doesn't need to beep continuously about the front distance. Only a couple minor complaints 1 is storage space for front. There just isn't enough. The two cupholders i the center is fine, but the little square-almost rectangle bin isn't enough. 2 is the eyeglass holder that drops from the ceiling. The bridge for the nose piece is too wide so none of my glasses fit in it. They make noise because they are too loose and that's not good. 3. Bluetooth and Apple Play. The technology is that if I use Bluetooth it cuts off my ability to charge my phone. Apple Play makes it priority if I plug my phone in, but then it's harder to get to XM radio. Seems like I need to work on the interface and adjustments. It isn't bad, just odd. My other SUV charged and let me use Bluetooth without forcing me to use Apple Car Play. I love the headlights! I can see so much better and the Auto Headlights are pretty reliable. Lane centering is good. My old Altima used to beep loud and let everyone in the car know I drifted, woke up sleeping passengers. This is just a vibration in the steering wheel which is more effective. Really like the blind spot monitoring. The light in the inside of the car is fine, but I do wish it also had the notification in the mirror. Overall, I'm really liking this Murano. It was not my first pick, mostly because it is a vehicle you just forget about, which is sad. It rides so smoothly and has a ton of great safety features. It is a shame that it's not better marketed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I own.

Reviewed by US NAVY
September 11, 2020

This vehicle exceeded all of my expectations. I will be purchasing more of the Nissan brand in the near future. I have been a fan of the Nissan brand for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just got it nd we love t. Style and performance.

Reviewed by Kevin
August 25, 2020

So far we are finding extra things that we love about the car. We can't wait for us to get it on the open road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews