2020 Nissan Kicks MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Nissan Kicks Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

13 of 14 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Si es nissan es confiable

Reviewed by Gustavo
September 10, 2020

Es un auto demasiado cómodo y me encanta la tecnología que tiene suficiente espacio para mí y mi familia estoy seguro de haber hecho una excelente elección

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A really good looking vehicle inside and out

Reviewed by Gerrym
September 07, 2020

This car is perfect for my needs. Plenty of legroom in both front and back. Trunk is more than adequate. Good ride and good looking vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what I needed

Reviewed by yogi
August 30, 2020

The Kicks is perfect for me. Its very maneuverable driving around city. I really needed the backup camera and love the additional safety warnings all around. It also has android auto which easily connects my phone for using GPS or listening to my playlist.I think it is stylish and I've gotten lots of complements. It also gets great gas mileage!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Solid car that drives and feels comfortable

Reviewed by HAH
August 27, 2020

This car is useful with enough space. Not super stylish but good on gas and good cargo room. For a car of its size. Good for its size and price point with the necessary standard and modern features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Seems to be very reliable.

Reviewed by BMurk
August 24, 2020

I really like the body style. The padded interior is very nice. I also like the sound system. The Nissan kicks handles very well. Mostly wanted it for the great gas mileage and for running around town.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for those looking to "downsize"

Reviewed by SteveMJ
August 18, 2020

This is a perfect size for adults with grown kids who don't need tons of back seat room or a third row seat but still want the utility to be able to pick up "stuff" when needed. What shocked me after driving others in this class was the front seat room. I'm 6'2" and am completely comfortable driving this, with room to spare. And for me, the firm seats are perfect, very good with a lower back that is finicky in seating. And I can easily zip in and out of any small, tight parking spaces. Sure, as others have said, it's not a powerful car, but if you're like me and virtually all your driving is around town with only the occasional road trip, it's just fine. The best bang for your buck I could find in the subcompact/small SUV class.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Alot of bang for a few bucks!

Reviewed by SharlayneT
August 07, 2020

Great gas mileage, easy handling and a really good-looking car! I test drove similiar vehicles before deciding on the Nissan Kicks, but none could match the versatility and leg room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for my young adult girls to drive

Reviewed by ASims
June 21, 2020

We loved the safety specs on this car and wanted something that was small enough to get around in and park but also feel safe on major roads. Love the blind side alert and lane drift alert on the 2020 Nissan Kick.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cute little car

Reviewed by arc123
May 27, 2020

The car is great. I have already recommended to all of my friends and family. The Nissan kicks is perfect for this summers beach trips!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far, so excellent.

Reviewed by MrNiceMike
May 27, 2020

I liked it. More importantly, WIFEY liked it. She knew what she wanted, we got it, and she loves it. She allowed my one pity drive and it was roomy, smooth driving, and she feels safe in it. For the win!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Nissan Kicks SUV Comparison Reviews