2020 Mitsubishi Outlander MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

most comfortable ride I have been able to drive

Reviewed by WNFrs
September 12, 2020

This car has almost everything I have been looking for, and at the price I could afford. I am 6' 01" , and finding a vehicle that I am not banging my head into the ceiling and with the proper leg room is not easy but the Outlander fit the bill and has more than adequate air conditioning for front and back. I really appreciate this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Outlander

Reviewed by Elainedn
August 24, 2020

just brought my new ride home. This Outlander is very roomy, has plenty of head space and legroom (front and back). Comfortable seats with lumbar support.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only one trouble with new car I purchased

Reviewed by indiantp53
August 14, 2020

Nothing like a new car.. Until that first "something" goes wrong.. Rubber Stripping in the top "track" is unstable and will blow out if you utilize a car wash.. I am old, so I run my car through at least once a week.. To day, the rubber stripping has come out 4 x's and beats the xxxx out of the side.. Apparently, Mitsubishi is aware, but won't fix it and the dealer said they are done replacing it.. First new car in 40 years.. It figures..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good so far.

Reviewed by Heather
July 25, 2020

This vehicle has everything I wanted in a SUV. It has good gas mileage and isnt cramped like most other mid size SUV's. I only wish it had more driver side storage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second time I’ve owned this car

Reviewed by Jenham82
July 24, 2020

Second time I have purchased this vehicle. I will continue to do that. This car has a lot of upgrades from the 17 that I had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV for the Value

Reviewed by JC
July 15, 2020

This car definitely met my expectations. I had a budget I was working with and was proud that I met it with the Mitsubishi Outlander. I was able to get a 2020 with less than 5,000mi. and it was really worth it. Only reason I didn't give a perfect 5-STAR was because it we get what we pay for and I know there are more quality 3-row SUVs in the market but for the price you can't beat it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Couldn't be happier with this car

Reviewed by Richie
July 08, 2020

I love this car so far. The design is sleek inside and out. She is a beaut. The look of the stock rims is surprising impressive. Its a 4cyl but it drives like a v6. Plenty of room with the 3rd row seating. The push to start system is pretty cool. The seats are so comfortable. I can go on and on. Overall the car is perfect for me

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extremely reliable vehicle

Reviewed by Elizabeth
July 07, 2020

It fits my family perfect and has good safety futures. It is so comfortable and I love all the interior it just my style and I'm so in love with how smooth it drives!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by RENE
April 13, 2020

This car is very good on gas mileage,and love the car features very dependable,drives smooth on trips very satisfied.I would recommend the outlander,and love the color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Quality car period.

Reviewed by Tommyv246
March 23, 2020

This is the nicest vehicle I’ve ever had, when you drive it you don’t hear any road noise or wind noise, it’s very comfortable it takes bumps very well even with the low profile tires. You will not get the features you get in this car for the same price. The cvt is very well tuned it doesn’t hesitate or seem like it’s figuring it’s life out like other cvt driven vehicles I’ve driven. The third row is definitely more suited to children under 15 ..I wish there were car seat anchors on the third row as I really want to just put the car seats back there ..I am 5’9 and I fit back there though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander SUV Comparison Reviews