2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this SUV

Reviewed by Terri
September 01, 2020

I went from a 2 seater convertible that I owned for 14 years to the Outlander Sport SUV. I love this vehicle! It's roomy but not overly huge. Gets great gas mileage. Has a sporty look to it. We have 3 large dogs, plenty of room for them! Drives like a dream!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best deal purchase

Reviewed by Nikkinicole
August 25, 2020

The Mitsubishi Outlander was a great purchase. It is great on gas. Pick up speed quickly. Got a great deal with Todd Bowers. I would refer this place to anyone. Great Customer Service!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Mitsubishi outlanders!

Reviewed by Veronica
August 21, 2020

I am very pleased with my purchase. I am a previous owner of a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and I loved it. Now I own a 2020 and love this one even more!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outlander Sport GT AWC

Reviewed by RobertC
July 18, 2020

This vehicle is quite excellent. It drives beautifully and handles like a dream. It is very comfortable and has everything my wife and I were looking for, and a lot more. It is very attractive and we expect to get many good years of enjoyment out of it, just as we have with all the other vehicles we have purchased from Wantagh Mitsubishi over the past 29 years!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoyed Test Drive So Much I Bought It

Reviewed by JanU
June 20, 2020

Very comfortable drive, plenty of leg room in front and back seat. Beautiful styling and a warranty that can’t be beat. Also has a full size spare tire!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very stylish

Reviewed by MM
June 11, 2020

Trading up from a 2019 to a 2020 love the new style! Big improvements with the infotainment system and lighting. Can’t wait to get it on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Mnach
May 31, 2020

Car has been great. Great gas mileage. Family says it’s a comfy ride. Just wish the speakers and radio were a little better quality. Other than that I have no complaints

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable good value

Reviewed by Kathy
May 26, 2020

This car meets all my needs. Sufficient head and leg and cargo room. Comfortable ride and handling. Enjoy driving it. Classy looking vehicle. I recommend it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far it is great. Family says “best car ever”

Reviewed by Chappy
May 21, 2020

Great car. Great place. Sure is a joy to drive and can get up and go if needed. The seats are very comfortable to sit in. The screen and the connection to you phone is nice and easy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by momonline
March 19, 2020

second one we have bought from here love it would recommend it to all family and friend great gas mileage and comfort which is very important to us

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SUV Comparison Reviews