newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e Reviews

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

6 of 7 (85%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First Hybrid

Reviewed by Kaainoa
August 16, 2019

This is the first Hybrid we have owned and glad it is a Mercedes. My wife loves Mercedes and wishes she could own a G Wagon but the GLC is amazing and she loves it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by JoeV
July 26, 2019

I'm a demanding car buyer and have driven several SUVs before my final decision on this car. Very pleased with the performance, not to mention the 57mi/gal. Worth looking at.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

According to the owners manual, it can take up to

Reviewed by Was 18782
June 19, 2019

According to the owners manual, it can take up to 15 minutes to depressurize the fuel tank before the tank flap can be opened. How do you think that would go over in line at Costco?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

350hp hybrid

Reviewed by cggk
May 28, 2019

Love the power and the various drive modes. 350hp plus hybrid is the best, enjoying this car more everyday. Easy plug in and charge, and can be done in 3 hours.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love love love!!

Reviewed by PaulaJ
February 11, 2019

We bought it in Dec 2018. Very comfortable, great on gas and absolutely love the plug in electric. I do wish it had more than 14 miles on electric but my commute is not far so it is perfect for me. Very luxurious and fun to drive. We test drove lots of luxury suv’s before making this purchase and I feel we made the best choice!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safety with styling

Reviewed by Dalynn M
December 30, 2018

The GLC350e is not a huge SUV but the car feels safe and has pick up at the same time. Mercedes really thought out all of the creature comforts in this car, and the controls are pretty intuitive to use. I am looking forward to having an electric hybrid and teh gas milage that will come with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Beautiful Car

Reviewed by Karen Fox
December 22, 2018

Solid, quiet, quick and responsive. Seats are fully adjustable, visibility is great, really a nice car. The only downside I see is the lack of all electric range, which is supposed to be less than 20 miles. But it qualifies for HOV stickers and that’s what matters.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e SUV Comparison Reviews