2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

25 of 28 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

AMAZING

Reviewed by megankelley20
September 14, 2020

This car is sleek, stylish, comfortable, and overall a great first SUV for myself. I always purchased smaller sedans. So, this is a good stepping stone to the SUV world. It is luxurious and comfortable on the inside and provides aids to ensure I have a safe drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Glc300

Reviewed by Julie F
September 01, 2020

Awesome fun car to drive. Love the look Of the car and the power. Great car so far and excited to drive it for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most enjoyable car to drive ever.

Reviewed by DaveDentist
August 27, 2020

This car has exceeded my expectations and it is the nicest car I have ever owned. I can't wait to get into it every day; it is fun to drive and the electronics is incredible. The Mercedes Me app is also wonderful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most stylish and awesome car

Reviewed by Kokoe
August 26, 2020

This car met all my requirements. This is the best for young couple. The interior alone tells you a lot. When you open the door, it shows Mercedes-Benz logo on the ground which is very cute.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing to drive and to ride!

Reviewed by Sandra
August 14, 2020

This car is amazing! Easy to drive and is comfortable! It has the iconic Mercedes-Benz logo on the grill! This car has certainly met my expectations!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with this car!

Reviewed by Ekptcruzn
July 31, 2020

Learning and Loving this amazing vehicle! It handles really well on the highway. Can’t wait to take a road trip!!! The color is one of my favorite features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

reliable, drives very smooth, safe all around

Reviewed by Montoya95
July 29, 2020

Very good deal for price, great family car, made it to Wyoming and back with absolutely no issues, perfect if you’re worried about safety rating.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love - hate this car

Reviewed by Richard W
July 28, 2020

This machine is great as far a comfort goes, it drive and rides super great. However the electronic controls are very poorly designed and difficult to understand and operate. The nav system works sometimes if you can get the destination inputted. The radio control are poorly designed also, why so complicated.they are a aggravation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Visiting dealers across the country. NOT reliable!

Reviewed by PeteGinSD
July 28, 2020

We bought a 2020 GLC in anticipation of a cross country road trip we are now on. Check engine light came on at 8000 miles and we made an appointment with a dealer in Colorado. Dealer service department is great, BUT the part that is needed to fix the car isn’t in stock. So, they said “we think the car is safe to drive but won’t guarantee it. Since I’m trying to get to the east coast, I asked them to call ahead to another dealer in hopes I can take the car there and have it fixed. The car has 8800 miles on it and I’m having to make multiple trips to dealers for repairs. This is the ninth Benz we’ve had in our family and the first to have reliability issues from the start. Buy carefully! I would NOT recommend the GLC300

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

New 2020 GLC

Reviewed by Jim F
July 27, 2020

I love everything about this SUV ! I would recommend it to anyone looking for SUV . I enjoy the comfort and performance as well as all the features it offers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 SUV Comparison Reviews