2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

second one ive owned

Reviewed by Jacks momma
October 19, 2020

I was happy with my first one the 2014 initial model. The pedals were a bit small if you were heels that is corrected. There was a horrible blind spot which is corrected. The steering wheel was a bit too small seems better. Wish it had a cd player as my old cd of my deceased dad cant be played but it connects to your phone with ease. It locates police clocking you. Its very fast and the lights and new body are out. I recommend this car any day of the week.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Drives so smooth and excellent. I love this car.

Reviewed by Yoyo
September 09, 2020

I have finally decided to put myself first and enjoy what all my hard work has paid off for. After loving Honda’s forever , I can honestly say I’ll never go back. This car is so solid and dependable and gorgeous. I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new technology in these newer models.

Reviewed by Cox
August 21, 2020

I’m trading in my 2014 CLA for a 2020. I love all the new features and the stylish new look! Can’t wait to take it home

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

"Dream Car"

Reviewed by DVR"DreamComeTrue"
June 27, 2020

I bought my dream car from Butch of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. We had an excellent buying experience and we look forward to servicing our car with them also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Update

Reviewed by Jim in Carlisle
June 13, 2020

In 2014 I bought a CLA 250, drove it and was very pleased. Now I have the 2020 new CLA and it's better in every regard.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My very first car

Reviewed by Preciouslg
May 28, 2020

Car is just gorgeous! I love the sporty look that it has and the ambient lighting is the best. I haven't drove it much since I got it, but I love to just sit and stare at it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most luxurious and smooth I have ever owned

Reviewed by RamRod
May 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz attention to detail is amazing. The car all around is fantastic! The new body shape. The interior is beautiful. True luxury car in every way!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most luxurious car I ever drive it!

Reviewed by Elena Coman
May 02, 2020

This car exceeded all my expectations. The interior design is so futuristic and pleasant, the car features are so innovative and the complexity of options make you to love this care from the first ride!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by dherrera
March 17, 2020

This car is exactly what I was looking for. Handles great smooth ride. plenty of room great on gas. My wife loves the car very much!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 Sedan Comparison Reviews