2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Rattling time bomb

Reviewed by Mercedes-Benz Driver
September 14, 2020

Car rattles a lot. First time seal was used but failed. Needed part replaced. Lazy service advisor, technician, and service manager lack good communication skills with each other and customers .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love my new Mercedes Benz

Reviewed by vll
September 02, 2020

The car is the right size for me. I feel comfortable driving it. I have good vision all around and love the park assist feature. I like the car because it is not complicated.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mercedes Benz is smooth drive.

Reviewed by Spicy Girl
August 22, 2020

Love the acceleration and look. Setting up the radio requires some tenacity. Safety features make interstate driving easy plus enough room in trunk for golf clubs. Haven’t had car long enough to rate it’s reliablity.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My third Mercedes each one gets better

Reviewed by bcrane547
August 20, 2020

Love it . Everything I expect from a Mercedes . World class car. It has a smooth and comfortable drive. The technology and safety feature are a real selling point.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best performing car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Bill Wise
January 23, 2020

This car has every convenience that one would ever need to make traveling a great experience. I look forward to taking a lengthy trip soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looking, running vehicle

Reviewed by DP
January 07, 2020

This car stood out to us for what we were looking for , highly recommend to anyone looking for a sporty great riding car with many options

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Black Beauty

Reviewed by Ray & Karen
September 21, 2019

This is the car of our dreams it replaces a Cadillac and a Miata both of which were black now we have a black Mercedes Benz convertible to spend on the road together!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car ever

Reviewed by Ed
August 25, 2019

this is my third car. I’ve had two mercedes benz and i will never ever change to another brand. its a beautiful and a dependable car Im so happy with my car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan Comparison Reviews

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Convertible Comparison Reviews

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews