2020 Mazda Mazda6 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mazda Mazda6 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

16 of 16 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Sleek

Reviewed by Mazda fan
September 12, 2020

I was trading in a Camry which I found boring. The 6 drives more like my 2002 BMW I previously owned which is very pleasant since it was comfortable and handled really well. I certainly seeing owning this car for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great looking car, runs smoothly

Reviewed by C pell
August 27, 2020

car looks great, runs well, lots of leg room. Great new color, love the carplay feature and radio. Feel safe driving my son in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Previos Honda owner VERY happy with my new purchas

Reviewed by Larryr20
August 25, 2020

I have owned 10 Hondas/Acuras because they are very well built, stylish and reliable. I decided to make a change and I am exceedingly happy with my purchase of my Mazda 6 Touring. It is priced very well, comparable to the Accord Sport, but you get many more features such as sunroof, blind spot warning, leather seats. So far, I am extremely happy with the car and look forward to continuing to enjoy it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish with a lot of tech

Reviewed by cdubbsworld
August 08, 2020

This car is what I was looking for. It has enough tech to last for years, very stylish, a lot of performance. I'm very happy with this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my Mazda.

Reviewed by JoeS
July 21, 2020

Mazda had me in mind when designing this car. It's sporty, yet reasonably priced. I travel in comfort and style, and I travel many miles between gas stations. The car checked all the boxes. I think we'll be together for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great so far

Reviewed by Kelly
June 17, 2020

Just purchased this for my son and he loves it! We went with the Touring model because we got a great deal and it has so much more on it than the Sport. Excellent buy for the money!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very sporty

Reviewed by Kris
June 01, 2020

This car met all my needs. I went from a Mazda cx 9 to a 6 I love getting back into a car. It’s very stylish and sleek

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Has everything we wanted.

Reviewed by "Madison"
May 05, 2020

The Mazda 6 "Signature" is a beautiful car, with all the extras you could want. I especially like the performance data shown on the front window.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mazda 6 Signature

Reviewed by Ann
April 29, 2020

I did not want a new car . I was very happy with my old one and I did not think the new cars had the personality and looks of my old car. But when my husband died and I had to sell his truck, I looked at my 14 year old car and realized the engine was wonderful but the body was falling apart. So I went looking at the top three in ratings. The red color of my car is breathtaking in the sunlight and the light interior equally so. I did not want a standard black interior because it could feel claustrophobic. It has all the safety features I need since I am 80 years old and don't know how long I will be driving. It performs beautifully, is more than comfortable, and has a nice feeling of holding the road. It even has heated, ventilated seats and heated steering wheel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The complete package in a mid-size sedan

Reviewed by Bud 12
April 28, 2020

I've owned 10 different Mazda's since 2002 (ranging from the Protege to the RX-8) and this is definitely on of my favorites. From the sleek eye-catching Kodo designed exterior to the ultra-luxurious interior, the beauty of the 2020 Mazda 6 Grand Touring had me wanting more. Then I got the opportunity to test drive - whoa!! What a difference the turbo charged four-cylinder made compared to the previous four in my '17 Mazda 6. Much quicker off the line on the low end and even more so when the power is needed for accelerating and passing in the higher gears while being quite silent in the process compared to other turbo fours. Couple that with the combination of more than capable handling and luxurious comfort for a price thousands less than a luxury brand and I'm once again shown why I continue to stay with Mazda products. For those who've yet to experience this impressive mid-size sedan, you really need to take a moment and allow yourself the experience. I may be a bit biased in saying this but I feel confident in the fact that you'll be at least the slightest bit impressed by the experience. Take a test drive and you'll see!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mazda Mazda6 Sedan Comparison Reviews