2020 Mazda Mazda6 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mazda Mazda6 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My First Mazda.

Reviewed by TML
September 24, 2020

This is a great looking sedan. The paint job is beautiful - Soul Red Crystal Metallic. The Inter-cooled turbo has really good acceleration. The ride is ultra quiet, and the handling is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sleek

Reviewed by Mazda fan
September 12, 2020

I was trading in a Camry which I found boring. The 6 drives more like my 2002 BMW I previously owned which is very pleasant since it was comfortable and handled really well. I certainly seeing owning this car for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great looking car, runs smoothly

Reviewed by C pell
August 27, 2020

car looks great, runs well, lots of leg room. Great new color, love the carplay feature and radio. Feel safe driving my son in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Previos Honda owner VERY happy with my new purchas

Reviewed by Larryr20
August 25, 2020

I have owned 10 Hondas/Acuras because they are very well built, stylish and reliable. I decided to make a change and I am exceedingly happy with my purchase of my Mazda 6 Touring. It is priced very well, comparable to the Accord Sport, but you get many more features such as sunroof, blind spot warning, leather seats. So far, I am extremely happy with the car and look forward to continuing to enjoy it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish with a lot of tech

Reviewed by cdubbsworld
August 08, 2020

This car is what I was looking for. It has enough tech to last for years, very stylish, a lot of performance. I'm very happy with this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my Mazda.

Reviewed by JoeS
July 21, 2020

Mazda had me in mind when designing this car. It's sporty, yet reasonably priced. I travel in comfort and style, and I travel many miles between gas stations. The car checked all the boxes. I think we'll be together for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great so far

Reviewed by Kelly
June 17, 2020

Just purchased this for my son and he loves it! We went with the Touring model because we got a great deal and it has so much more on it than the Sport. Excellent buy for the money!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very sporty

Reviewed by Kris
June 01, 2020

This car met all my needs. I went from a Mazda cx 9 to a 6 I love getting back into a car. It’s very stylish and sleek

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Has everything we wanted.

Reviewed by "Madison"
May 05, 2020

The Mazda 6 "Signature" is a beautiful car, with all the extras you could want. I especially like the performance data shown on the front window.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mazda 6 Signature

Reviewed by Ann
April 29, 2020

I did not want a new car . I was very happy with my old one and I did not think the new cars had the personality and looks of my old car. But when my husband died and I had to sell his truck, I looked at my 14 year old car and realized the engine was wonderful but the body was falling apart. So I went looking at the top three in ratings. The red color of my car is breathtaking in the sunlight and the light interior equally so. I did not want a standard black interior because it could feel claustrophobic. It has all the safety features I need since I am 80 years old and don't know how long I will be driving. It performs beautifully, is more than comfortable, and has a nice feeling of holding the road. It even has heated, ventilated seats and heated steering wheel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Mazda Mazda6 Sedan Comparison Reviews