2020 Lincoln Nautilus MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Lincoln Nautilus Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

18 of 18 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My Nautilus experience

Reviewed by Kathi S
September 17, 2020

This vehicle has all the features I was looking for. The exterior styling is smooth and sleek. The interior has plenty of legroom in both the front and back seats. The USB ports are conveniently placed and offer access for three people. The vista roof is a real plus. The dash board is clean with everything placed within reach of the driver. I must say, the outside Lincoln “welcome mats” that light up every time the doors are remotely unlocked delight me and my whole family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far all good

Reviewed by JerseyJoe
September 17, 2020

I bought this car 2 weeks ago and I am really enjoying it. Very comfortable inside, lots of room, handles well, Lincoln has always made a fine car with a smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln is the Cadillac of cars

Reviewed by Dan The Box Man
September 09, 2020

Knowing all about this Lincoln I first saw it when I pick d it up, that’s right I didn’t test drive it. It’s only a car, I do look at homes before I buy them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love the new Nautilus

Reviewed by Susan
August 24, 2020

This is my 4th Lincoln and they just keep getting better. Extremely comfortable, powerful, stylish and. Like riding on a cloud. The car is built around the comfort of the driver highly recommend

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln nailed it

Reviewed by Black Diamond
July 02, 2020

The Nautilus is an amazing vehicle and I am happy with my purchase. Additionally, the car has all the bells and whistles and it’s a fun car to drive . Great torque and styling!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln is my kind of car!!

Reviewed by American made
June 22, 2020

I owned a Lincoln MKX (2013-2020), loved it...but nothing like this new model. I love everything about it. Great gas mileage, great get up and go, and for an old woman (64), I think it looks sporty and classy...my kind of car!! I will buy another Lincoln for sure!! (And, I love the people at my dealership!)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it so far.

Reviewed by Judith borders
June 16, 2020

This car met all of our wants and needs, we have had a Lincoln for the past six years and are happy with the whole experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car with all my needs.

Reviewed by Oma
June 15, 2020

Most reliable car that I have bought., that comes with all that I needed in a car. The vehicle is superb and I love it very much.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful Luxury SUV

Reviewed by Barb N
June 12, 2020

This vehicle exceeded my expectations. I previously had a Buick SUV and this car is heads above that. Plus it is made in the USA

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Lincoln!

Reviewed by Cantenori
June 06, 2020

This is my second SUV Lincoln. When I had to go car shopping again I never found the quality that I was use to in my Lincoln.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Lincoln Nautilus SUV Comparison Reviews