2020 Lexus RX 350 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Lexus RX 350 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

56 of 58 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Typical Lexus, A1.

Reviewed by xgguy2k
September 26, 2020

I don’t like the loose steering. Also we were told it had 360 degree camera and it doesn’t. Should have kept my 2016. The steering was tight and the overall size was more compact.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Vehicle and Dealer Support is excellent

Reviewed by apensa
September 16, 2020

I would purchase it again if needed. Lots of advances over previous models with some pet peeves still present for instance no audible blind side monitoring signal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We have owned Lexus SUV since 1980's

Reviewed by Raj
September 16, 2020

So far satisfied with the handling and performance. Exceptional reliability. Corner turning angle, driving and interior noise are good. We are happy to have this and our children also own Lexus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second Lexus. Very comfortable and reliable.

Reviewed by The Falcon
September 16, 2020

This car is very comfortable and well finished. It has a very smooth ride and any optional extra you could ever want. I would suggest a test drive and you will be hooked. I was.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Luxury, Sweet Ride

Reviewed by Kathy’s Sweet Ride
September 12, 2020

I purchased the Pearl exterior RX with Parchment interior. It’s a beautiful combo. The technology and safety features are excellent. It’s a comfortable ride, I am very happy with my Purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus ES 350

Reviewed by Legend
September 10, 2020

This car fit all needs my very well. It was very safe, comfortable and easy to drive. It had very few repairs for the 155,000 miles and 11 years I owned it. The body and interior held up very well considering the high milage and age. It almost looked like the day I bought it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus cars are the way to go!

Reviewed by Dr. Lele
September 02, 2020

I’ve have owned a Lexus and Toyota for over 20 years. I have NEVER had any major issues with these cars. I highly recommend purchasing these models.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing SUV

Reviewed by Juancarlo C
September 01, 2020

The Best SUV, confort and luxury, good price for amenities and tech. Performance is excellent and amazing. Perfect for long trips. Very good Gad consume

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by MarCarlsen
August 31, 2020

We love this car! It’s so fun to drive. Love all the technology. It drives so nice, and is very quiet. The red interior is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very smoooooth

Reviewed by Tjluce
August 29, 2020

Really like this car. My first ever “Japanese import”. Always bought American. Gotta tell ya. I don’t why I took so long to buy a Lexus. Price was equivalent to my old Ford. Every thing about the car is top notch. The only down side is the infotainment system is complex. There is a learning curve. But we do love this car. Very smooth and quiet ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Lexus RX 350 SUV Comparison Reviews