2020 Lexus ES 350 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

43 of 44 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

too early to review

Reviewed by kaleonla
October 15, 2020

the seats are very uncomfortable, too short, to narrow. in very short time feeling tiered , the legs getting numb due to small seat. the quality of lexus cars getting unacceptable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Brand new

Reviewed by Maury
September 30, 2020

Great styling. Wonderful safety features. Great amenities. Great handling. Good mileage predictions. Well appointed interior. Met both my expectations as well as meeting my wife’s expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car

Reviewed by Debbie d
September 19, 2020

Awesome car for the price. Love the style and amenities Safety features are awesome. It’s comfortable with style all in one Very dependable. Love this car. Ride is very quiet and smooth

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The ride is smooth, handles well and has great lux

Reviewed by TGibbs
September 18, 2020

It's a beautiful vehicle, has many upgrades that come standard, great drive, silent cabinet and a excellent purchase for your money. Never had a Lexus before but glad I purchased one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Big update from 2016

Reviewed by WPR1947
September 13, 2020

The safety features available in the 2020 model year made updating a good choice. The previously owned 2016 ES350 did not come equipped with the safety enhancements now available.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car; drives like a dream

Reviewed by mvent
September 11, 2020

I love my new Lexus! The performance and comfort are excellent. I find myself making excuses to go out and drive it. There are only two things I don't love about it: cup holders in the front are hard to come by and the exterior styling is nothing special. But no regrets about the purchase!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sports car disguised as a luxury sedan

Reviewed by Chrissy Tampa
September 07, 2020

After buying a lemon Jeep Cherokee that’s engine blew up a year later, I’m glad it did so that I could experience this car. Literally sports car meets luxury! Every feature imaginable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful quality car

Reviewed by Millie
September 01, 2020

Lexus is known for a smooth comfotable ride. It does not dissappoint. The interior is quiet and confortable. There is plenty of leg room between the front and back seats. It has all of the latest safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car

Reviewed by Car lover
August 18, 2020

My wife drives a 2009 RX350. About 2 years ago I asked her if she wanted to switch to a 2018 MDX. She said no no because she loves her car. You might not believe, the RX350 drives like when I first bought it. That’s how good it is. At the time, I had a 2016 Acura TLX, that I bought new, which drove pretty good, until the transmission started jerking. I said to myself, that’s my last Honda. I hope a senior engineer from Honda can read this review. Honda, I have a few words for you. If you keep making xxxxty transmissions for your customers, pretty soon you will find yourself f—cked. Why don’t you learn the hard lesson from your 2000-20006 Odessey, Accord, MDX transmission problem and keep making crap for the consumers? People are not stupid. Maybe you will say, well, I will just feed the consumers with advertisements to brainwash them into believing how reliable the Honda brand. People are not stupid. Once they learn you are making xxxx, they will tell friends and family, like I do. I told my colleagues to stay away from Honda. If you want to compete with Lexus, then make a better product. There’s no shortcut into excellence. You have to sit your butt down and take your R&D seriously. Lexus IS very smart. They don’t cut corners. They are being truly dedicated into making a quality product.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and reliable.

Reviewed by SueZQ
August 16, 2020

Our 5th Lexus. This is beautifully styled inside and out. Very quiet and smooth ride. We feel very safe with the new safety features and love the design of the control panel. Appreciate having the analog clock, since it can be seen even if car is not running.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews