2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My 3rd Range Rover Sport, that speaks for itself!

Reviewed by FAN
July 22, 2020

Traded in a 2014 RR Sport for a new 2020 Really like all the improvements; electronics, much better mileage, more sparks, comfortable and classy, !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most powerful SUV that i have ever owned.

Reviewed by Ross
July 02, 2020

This SUV makes Cadillac XT5 platinum a little toy no power compared to Range Rover Sport P525 HSE. I made a wright decision purchasing this 518 hp SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most expensive car I ever owned but it is reliable

Reviewed by Jane Doe
March 12, 2020

Well I think it is well overpriced it is very expensive to own especially since I’m only making minimum wage but I figured it would help me with the ladies

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT CAR.

Reviewed by AdamG
March 09, 2020

I purchased a Diesel 2020 Range Rover Sport. Amazing Car. I get about 27 to 30 MPG! WOW! It has amazing looks. I enjoy it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable ride great performance

Reviewed by escow 39
February 17, 2020

It is a wonderful example of what an SUV should be. Refined styling, a supercharged engine for performance and with air suspension super smooth. Great tech saftey features

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SVR owner

Reviewed by State fan
December 24, 2019

Love the car - performance is off the charts. The stylish body form, the interior, and the power makes it one of my favorite high lines that I’ve Owen.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE ME CAR!

Reviewed by LR-LADY
December 01, 2019

This car is perfect for me. And has amazing capabilities, The Land Rover brand will have my loyalty for a lifetime. I truly enjoyed my experience and purchase of my car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth every penny!

Reviewed by Monika
October 30, 2019

Great performance and comfort, high end luxury car. Worth every penny I spent on purchasing it. Just make sure you don't overpay for packages you won't be using. Worth doing nationwide research to find the one for your needs... or simply building/ordering one, like I did.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SUV Comparison Reviews