2021 Kia Telluride MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Kia Telluride Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most comfortable car I’ve owned

Reviewed by Wendals75
October 21, 2020

My car is the most comfortable car I have owned. It has leather and heated seats. Has lots of room. Rides great and quiet. Would definitely recommend the Kia Telluride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the looks, the comfort and the warranty.

Reviewed by Grammy'sride
October 15, 2020

The car is so roomy inside. We took it on a road trip and it was so comfortable. It has so many features on the cruise and safety, it almost drives itself. It feels and looks very luxurious!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Kia

Reviewed by Papa Acy
October 14, 2020

This car is a very good buy. It meets all of our needs. Very comfortable and smooth ride. Plenty of leg room throughout. Has three row seats with two or more USB ports in each row. More feathers that I will ever out how to operate. We have fallen in love with it .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

High Tech High Comfort Car

Reviewed by Bob and Lynn
October 10, 2020

This car serves all of our needs. It has all the latest technology, comfortable, smooth, powerful ride, and seats 7 passengers. We are really looking forward to a road trip! The Telluride can stand up to any luxury SUV for a substantially lower price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE THE TELLURIDE

Reviewed by BEBE
October 06, 2020

THIS CAR HAS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THE BEAUTIFUL SLEEK DESIGN OF THE EXTERIOR CAUGHT MY EYE AND THE INTERIOR SEEMS TO BE ALONG THE SAME LINE AS THE EXTERIOR. THE DRIVE IS SMOOTH WITH MANY EXTRA FEATURES.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excited about this new purchase

Reviewed by GaryG
September 22, 2020

Just what I was looking for. Looked at Subaru Ascent, 4Runner, Highlander. Feels like a perfect fit at a great price! Premium package makes it feel like a luxury SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Class leader that didn’t disappoint

Reviewed by Mr Woodmore
September 14, 2020

Car was on my Radar from its release in 2021 and from what I understand is still a very sought after vehicle. We got a Trim level and color we were happy with

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent built vehicle with all the trimmings!

Reviewed by MotownBigDog
September 12, 2020

Very smooth ride with a slick look, built for safety and ready for all terrains. Love it! Great feel when driving and handles with ease.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by thatwouldbeme
August 28, 2020

I particularly love the feel of driving this car! So will you. There are so many amenities it will take me a while to explore them all!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and comfortable for long rides

Reviewed by GaryS
August 24, 2020

We bought this because we travel a lot in our car for work and for pleasure. We needed something comfortable and affordable. This fit the bill in spades. My wife's favorite feature is the cooling seats which we couldn't even get in the BMW we were looking at. Super comfortable and has 3 rows of seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Kia Telluride SUV Comparison Reviews