2021 Kia Telluride MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Kia Telluride Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excited about this new purchase

Reviewed by GaryG
September 22, 2020

Just what I was looking for. Looked at Subaru Ascent, 4Runner, Highlander. Feels like a perfect fit at a great price! Premium package makes it feel like a luxury SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Class leader that didn’t disappoint

Reviewed by Mr Woodmore
September 14, 2020

Car was on my Radar from its release in 2021 and from what I understand is still a very sought after vehicle. We got a Trim level and color we were happy with

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent built vehicle with all the trimmings!

Reviewed by MotownBigDog
September 12, 2020

Very smooth ride with a slick look, built for safety and ready for all terrains. Love it! Great feel when driving and handles with ease.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by thatwouldbeme
August 28, 2020

I particularly love the feel of driving this car! So will you. There are so many amenities it will take me a while to explore them all!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and comfortable for long rides

Reviewed by GaryS
August 24, 2020

We bought this because we travel a lot in our car for work and for pleasure. We needed something comfortable and affordable. This fit the bill in spades. My wife's favorite feature is the cooling seats which we couldn't even get in the BMW we were looking at. Super comfortable and has 3 rows of seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

looked at all mid size SUV and none came close to

Reviewed by Galana
August 22, 2020

The SX model is the one I selected. It had more features than the other models and the safety, handling, and size which was important. I talked to a number of telluride owners before buying and all had great things to say. Give this can a try, you will love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Telluride S

Reviewed by BrianH
August 11, 2020

Great car and very comfortable. There is a lot to learn about how to use the useful safety features. We have only owned it for 3 days.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car We've Ever Purchased

Reviewed by TK & CE Baloney
July 29, 2020

This car surpassed all expectations that we had. We first fell in love with the exterior look of the Telluride, but we were truly blown away when we were allowed to see the inside and test the vehicle. We are very pleased with the quality of material that Kia put in the Telluride S. We couldn't have made a better purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Kia Telluride SUV Comparison Reviews