2020 Kia Sorento MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Kia Sorento Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

49 of 51 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My wife loves everything about this car.

Reviewed by ffozzy
September 24, 2020

It looks nice, it has plenty of room for the kids and grandkids, very comfortable, very safe, no problem with power when though it's a 4 cylinder.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

well engineered vehicle

Reviewed by Eugene
September 22, 2020

this is the correct vehicle for me. It is totally reliable and does everything I want it to do. I will continue to recommend the Kia Sorento.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Something that really need and enjoying so far

Reviewed by TimDog13
September 11, 2020

Drives great , more room then expected very satisfying. Recommend that Caleana Kia has the best services. Please see Gates if purchasing a car. Awesome, friendly and looking out for the buyer and not himself. General Manger Adam makes you feel welcome and making sure you get what you want at 100%.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve owned, besides the sportage

Reviewed by Lori
September 09, 2020

The car is awesome! It is very comfy rides smooth and I love the features and feeling safe if I were in an accident! It has good reviews

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MY VERY FIRST CAR OF MY OWN!!!

Reviewed by Mandy Red Q
September 08, 2020

This car is meeting all my needs.The room I need to slide into the car .The feel of it when I'm driving FEEL GOOD !.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Does what we need it to.

Reviewed by Coco23
September 06, 2020

Purchased because it can tow 5000lbs (v6/awd configuration.) I don't like keyless ignitions but it was what was available. Comfortable seats, lots of cargo room, but drives basically like car. We are happy with it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is exactly what I wanted for my family, 7

Reviewed by BertrandAZ
September 04, 2020

This car med all my needs,plenty of leg room and enough seats for my family, with a moon roof. I needed a suv with atleast 7 seats and this works perfect for me and my family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Style and Value

Reviewed by Nicole
September 02, 2020

I love the different driving modes - smart - is the way to go. Great options and value for the price. It meets my needs and I like it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sporty and comfortable

Reviewed by CPsatisfied
August 29, 2020

This vehicle exceeds all of my expectations. Comfort,room,gas mileage, style and power. Kia has definitely made an impact on the vehicle market. Very well satisfied!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable

Reviewed by Sunshine
August 27, 2020

It is the size we need for our family and for camping. It has more room and more cargo space. Very comfortable and color is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Kia Sorento SUV Comparison Reviews