2020 Kia Sorento MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Kia Sorento Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

54 of 56 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love this vehicle.

Reviewed by Dhumphrey2267
October 13, 2020

This vehicle has lots of cargo space. I'm highly impressed with the engine, a 4 cylinder that feels much more powerful. I wish it had more usb ports but it has lots of 12v ports which is nice. I love the Android auto connectivity. Another thing I wish this vehicle had is a better display and SiriusXM. Other than my tech connectivity grievances this vehicle is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the car.

Reviewed by Chris B.
October 07, 2020

My wife upgraded from her Chevy Equinox. She couldn’t be happier. She wanted something newer with 3rd row seating, backup camera, and smart cruise control. She found it with the Sorento. She loves it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Supenaam

Reviewed by Supenaam
October 07, 2020

Love it good v 6 engine definitely an upgrade from my 2017 Kia Sorento smooth drive love the third row great job guy’s keep the good job up

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great purchase

Reviewed by GAYLE
October 05, 2020

The purchase price was in my budget. It meets all my needs and wants. It’s comfortable, roomy and rides and drives well. I am completely pleased with this Kia Sorento!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most reliable car

Reviewed by nanawarren
September 28, 2020

love the leg room and that it has ub ports all the way to the back which my other car did not. also love the sunroof and the leather seats

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My wife loves everything about this car.

Reviewed by ffozzy
September 24, 2020

It looks nice, it has plenty of room for the kids and grandkids, very comfortable, very safe, no problem with power when though it's a 4 cylinder.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

well engineered vehicle

Reviewed by Eugene
September 22, 2020

this is the correct vehicle for me. It is totally reliable and does everything I want it to do. I will continue to recommend the Kia Sorento.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Something that really need and enjoying so far

Reviewed by TimDog13
September 11, 2020

Drives great , more room then expected very satisfying. Recommend that Caleana Kia has the best services. Please see Gates if purchasing a car. Awesome, friendly and looking out for the buyer and not himself. General Manger Adam makes you feel welcome and making sure you get what you want at 100%.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve owned, besides the sportage

Reviewed by Lori
September 09, 2020

The car is awesome! It is very comfy rides smooth and I love the features and feeling safe if I were in an accident! It has good reviews

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MY VERY FIRST CAR OF MY OWN!!!

Reviewed by Mandy Red Q
September 08, 2020

This car is meeting all my needs.The room I need to slide into the car .The feel of it when I'm driving FEEL GOOD !.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Kia Sorento SUV Comparison Reviews