2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

113 of 114 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love It

Reviewed by M&D
September 26, 2020

Got everything we wanted, operated smoothly. Loving it, does well in traffic, can’t wait to try it off road and taking road trips cross country.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Glad I Purchased It.

Reviewed by Gary D
September 17, 2020

This is my second Grand Cherokee and traded my 2019 Limited for the 2020 Summit. Really like the upgrades in the Summit. It rides and drives great and look forward to driving it in the snow this winter.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Joanne M
September 13, 2020

The Jeep Grand Cherokee rides like a dream. It is roomy enough for my tall husband & comfortable for me too. I have great visibility & love driving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Needs more refinement and storage

Reviewed by Pmendick141
September 12, 2020

This car is a good buy for someone looking for that Jeep look. Needs a bit more power from v6, and interior is looking a little dated. Definitely needs more storage room inside. Other competitors have caught up and surpassed this Jeep. Otherwise solid vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A new venture for me. Have been a FORD owner for

Reviewed by Deb P
September 06, 2020

Ride is great, handles well, but is lacking in conveniences. Very few cubbies and places to put things. As a prior FORD Explorer Platinum owner, this vehicle for the price compartively falls short. I bought the Summit model which for the money should at least have 360 cameras. There are many other options missing from what I am used to. That said, once I adapt, I will likely love the Jeep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4th Jeep!!!

Reviewed by JeffJL
September 05, 2020

As the 4th Jeep I've owned/leased, we are extremely pleased with design, performance, reliability and all the Jeep has to offer. I would definitely recommend the Jeep Grand Cherokee.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle I've owned yet.

Reviewed by SPORTYPJ
September 02, 2020

Love the 4x4, the way you can raise the entire body of the vehicle. The interior is soft and has all bells and whistles. The red velvet is gorgeous and I totally love to rims.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The color sold me

Reviewed by Marlo
September 02, 2020

I am content and happy with how my new Jeep maneuvered downtown LA today.. my 2 hour commute home was very comfortable.. I enjoyed having everything directly at my fingertips while driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it so far

Reviewed by Ulises
September 02, 2020

Love this car drives nice It was in the green from my jeep compass so far it’s been a good car to me hope to have it for many years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sporty, Yet Classy

Reviewed by TracyL
September 01, 2020

I love my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee! It has the sporty look with refined details. It's sporty, yet classy! This is my 3rd Jeep Grand Cherokee and I love them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee SUV Comparison Reviews