2020 Jeep Gladiator MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

105 of 115 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by Robert
September 25, 2020

Great combination of style and function. Beautiful vehicle and lots of rugged features. Surprisingly comfortable and low noise ride on freeway and extremely capable off road. Love the covered lined bed

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep Gladiator “ Gator” manual transmission.

Reviewed by 2020 Jeep Gladiator “ Gator “
September 12, 2020

Love my 2020 Jeep Gladiator! If your torn from getting a Jeep & wanting a Truck this is best of both worlds! It is so fun to drive and my kids love the soft top and cruising. My loves it so much she is going to learn manual transmission to borrow it once in a while. If your looking at one just get it you won’t regret it at all!!! I leased mine and can trade it in anytime but I will ride out for 42 Months lol . Enjoy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Owned 1 year and plenty of problems already

Reviewed by Shane
September 10, 2020

For the price, I would have expected s lot more from this vehicle. I’ve had many problems with it already and am already looking to trade it in.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great 4x4

Reviewed by Jon&Bon
September 04, 2020

Great styling and ride. Great option package. Tough 4x4 Rubicon. Dealer did great job prepping. Leather interior and sporty exterior make for a sharp fun ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my jeep gladiator

Reviewed by Jayleeyou
September 02, 2020

As soon as I walked in I didn't feel pressure to buy. I test drove the vehicle I wanted and had seamless financing even though I am here from out of town.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Real head turner

Reviewed by NandoS
August 31, 2020

I love this truck, it took me a month to finally get into the one that met my requirements. I opted for the Sport S Max Tow and it is just awesome. I tried out the 4wd and it feels so smooth. 8 Speed 850RFE is an amazing transmission so far. My only complaint is that I don't have abundant legroom in the driver seat, but I am coming from a 2015 F250 so obviously there are going to be some size differences.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ted Gann

Reviewed by Thunder lady
August 31, 2020

Ted was so helpful and relaxed. He handed me the keys and my kids and I went for test drive for a few hours. I really got a great feel for my car. I thought I wanted a different color but I didn’t deviate. I stayed with the vehicle I drove. I’m so happy with my Gladiator and Ted has followed through with all his promises. Many memories to be made in the future and present times.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Gladiator

Reviewed by Jeep girl
August 24, 2020

I have always loved trucks and jeeps! BAM now there’s a Jeep-truck! I love my Gladiator! And so does my daughter! Wait your turn missy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeep Gladiator Rubicon

Reviewed by Robert Burchfield
August 20, 2020

I haven't had it long. But so far I love it. It's a good looking truck with all of the things people love about Jeep Wranglers. Interior looks great along with the exterior. It looks aggressive and just my style. The gator green is a great color. It drives smooth and the fox shocks make it comfortable to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this Jeep Gladiator

Reviewed by Dr. Patten
August 16, 2020

The car has all the bells and whistles needed to have a wonderful driving experience. We will be using it as general transportation and towing a camper trailer. Love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep Gladiator Truck Comparison Reviews