2021 Jeep Compass MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Jeep Compass Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

43 of 48 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Good looking but quality of the parts terrible

Reviewed by Burak
June 08, 2021

I bought on December 2020 my 2021 Jeep Compass Altitude. First 2 months were amazing but after that problems are started. Firstly my radio is malfunction and I have been waiting replacement for 3 months. Radio has been replaced but next day again it wasn’t working at all. Customer service is disaster, they never helped me at all. When I bought my car I didn’t only get brand new car also I got a lots of headache.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Nice Car

Reviewed by njjets
June 05, 2021

all the cool jeep stuff, plus 80th anniversary edition which has all the luxury items that more expensive cars have. we highly recommend this jeep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving all the bells and whistles!

Reviewed by Andy L.
June 02, 2021

This is the first brand new vehicle I have had in awhile. The safety features are really great. Blind spot warning, applied cruise control, back up camera, lane correction and on and on. I feel very safe in this vehicle. Also enjoying the keyless ignition and door lock/unlock.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our new Jeep

Reviewed by Jeanette
May 30, 2021

This car is everything I wanted! Love the way it drives very comfortable. I feel safe in it. Love the look of it. Love all the features it has.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever !

Reviewed by James teller
May 08, 2021

Great price for everything it offers ! Love the features and the gas mileage. Best overall for what I was looking for !! Compact but spacious !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lemon 🍋

Reviewed by Rigby 143
May 04, 2021

2019 and steering box had to be replaced at about 36,000 mi and the axle is broken at a little over 50,000 mi this should not be happening on a new vehicle especially a Jeep. I will never buy another Jeep and as soon as I can get out of this one I will. I have never hated a vehicle as much as I hate this one, it is currently in the shop having the axle replaced

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Rides beautifully, very easy to handle...

Reviewed by BillS
May 01, 2021

This car met all of my needs and has plenty of room for travel. This car is very easy to handle and maneuver in traffic.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not what I was hoping

Reviewed by Newfie girl
May 01, 2021

It has a poor radio that has a line that goes through it once in while. Engine Reaves high going up hill.not what I was hoping for from jeep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great amenities

Reviewed by NIKO
April 29, 2021

Great comfort for long commutes and has all the creature comforts like adaptive cruise control and lane departure warning. The sun and sound package added to the appeal and comfort, just wish it had more power... and cooled seats

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The name Jeep says it all.

Reviewed by DIANE
April 22, 2021

Jeep was first used by the Army. Then the US Post Office started using them. If the Army and Post Office put their trust in this vehicle you know it has to be good. It's only been a few days but I already love it. And I took my mom for ride and she loved it too. That really says something to get the Mom Approval.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Jeep Compass SUV Comparison Reviews

Back to Top