2020 Jaguar F-PACE MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jaguar F-PACE Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My best car purchase so far

Reviewed by TStark
September 16, 2020

I love the car. I was excited to get it and I’m glad I did get it. Because it was exactly what I wanted since I first seen the car on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Rented a turbo diesel version (right hand drive)

Reviewed by Traveler VT
September 14, 2020

Excellent vehicle - handled great, plenty of power, comfortable for 4. Would I buy or lease? - yes - if I had some money to burn.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car

Reviewed by Pierson
September 12, 2020

This car is absolutely dope! Love the racing package wheels and tires too. Very fun and sporty to drive yet the cars has tons of class.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just bought it.

Reviewed by Happy Car Buyer
August 24, 2020

Only had it for one day. Fun to drive. Drove around a bit and enjoyed it very much! Zippy and handled nicely in the turns and curves.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not your typical X3,GLC

Reviewed by Billy S
July 27, 2020

I cross shopped their vehicle with x3 and Glc. It is simply more fun to be driving it. 296 hp is plenty, gas mileage great and the handling is super. 20 inch wheels are less comfortable but I like the feel. Cargo area is also great. Go see the difference for yourself. There are many x3 around and you just feel like a part of the crowd. Warranty is great, 5 years of maintenance. Drives like a real sport activity vehicle. Don’t buy until you try.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Car

Reviewed by maria nassar
July 16, 2020

This car exceded all my expectations, the car is beautiful, and Vito was by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with when purchasing a car. He made the entire experience pleasant and informative. He was very attentive to our needs, but never pushy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent handling with a comfortable cabin

Reviewed by Ed
July 09, 2020

This car meets all expectations: excellent handling, comfortable cabin, easy to follow dashboard and the convenience of Apple Play connectivity. The sun roof is an excellent feature for a comfortable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish ,quick and comfortable

Reviewed by Billy S
July 02, 2020

All the utility I need for trips to Long Island and the performance and style that makes me want to drive it. One vehicle can cover it all and this is it. Want more power? Get the S , too expensive, certified pet owned program one if the best. Can’t go wrong with this vehicle. Drive the 4 cylinder. If you can’t deal with a 4 sound, get the six pre owned. If money no object SVR is insane. 22 inch tires not good for around here. 20 inch ok. Check tire pressure is correct. Affects ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the 2020 Jaguar F-Pace

Reviewed by Talia Carvalho
March 09, 2020

This car is exactly what I was looking for inside and out! It rides beautifully and has the exact look I was going for. Not sure I could ever lease a different car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice sound of a V8 engine

Reviewed by Juan
March 02, 2020

Good power nice interior quality and color Good exhaust sounds and notes Firm ride and good feedback from the road Nice tires and wheels Beautiful color

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jaguar F-PACE SUV Comparison Reviews