2020 INFINITI QX60 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

20 of 21 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

most expensive car I have ever had

Reviewed by MAURICE
September 14, 2020

the car has to many gadgets most of the gadgets I will never use but young people may like them simple operation is not in this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Wonderful Beginning!

Reviewed by Grandma
September 11, 2020

I've only had this vehicle a few days, but so far I really enjoy everything about it...the ride, the comfort and the style. A plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream car

Reviewed by IrinaG
August 03, 2020

Car I’ve always wanted, big rugged, yet comfortable and fancy on the inside! We least used it to go on vacation and prepare for a party. It’s sooo convenient and practical

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve purchased

Reviewed by FamilyOf4
July 19, 2020

This car has plenty of space for seating and cargo. It drives real smooth and with our 360 degree camera, I can see all around the car which makes it so much easier to park. I love the comfortable seats and extra space for legroom.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love infinity cars

Reviewed by Sid
July 09, 2020

For now I like it let’s see for five yrs if goes with Lexus standard of longer service yrs although I have ex35 that I’ve encounter problems let see if I can keep it well on it’s longevity of service

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Still at awwwwwe with my new vehicle

Reviewed by Yangy
June 29, 2020

I love my vehicle. Did my research before buying. Reviewed other vehicles in the same class as my QX-60. I am very pleased I made the correct decision.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable

Reviewed by Joy
June 22, 2020

This car has style and it fits my family. I Can’t wait to travel long distances. It has a Variety function and a great sport like body.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So Happy with my Retirement car.

Reviewed by vjball
April 20, 2020

This car is very comfortable. It meets all of my needs and more. I like the leg room, front and back, the third row is even comfortable for an adult. Very pleased with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

In love with this QX60

Reviewed by MsRN
April 17, 2020

Beautiful design, superior comfort and excellent leg room and cargo space! It has all the bells and whistles and meets all of my needs. I compared this vehicle to a Honda Pilot and a Toyota Highlander and I’m so glad I chose this one!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Pleased owner
April 13, 2020

Great vehicle. We purchased the vehicle because my husband is 6’8” and we needed the leg room. The vehicle is spacious and a comfortable ride. Although nice, I wish the seats were a bit more cushy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 INFINITI QX60 SUV Comparison Reviews