New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Reviews See 2019 Model

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellent

Reviewed by Bdiaz
October 17, 2019

Best car I have owned over the past 10 years I recommend for personal and family amazing on gas and all expenses on this vehicle are amazing

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

we love it

Reviewed by Dick and Ann
October 14, 2019

we can't say enough about this car. We are delighted with all features, roadability,handling,etc my head is spinning with all the safety features. rear gate opening autumatically is wonderful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

THE BEST HYUNDAI I HAVE PURCHASED

Reviewed by BILL S.
October 14, 2019

Our last Hyundai Santa Fe was purchased in 2006. we now own a 2020 Santa Fe and am amazed at the useable features they loaded into this auto.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MY 3RD ONE SINCE 2005

Reviewed by MIKE&ME
October 13, 2019

GREAT VEHICLE , DEALERSHIP O'BRIEN IN FT MEYERS IS GREAT TO DEAL WITH, WORTH THE RIDE OVER, MADE THE DEAL OVER THE INTERNET, WENT OVER, PICKED UP THE CAR AND IT WAS EXACTLY AS OUTLINED , NO BALONEY

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car...better than a Mercedes

Reviewed by brizos36
October 11, 2019

The Hyundai beat out my expectations in every respect! I've driven MB, BMW's and Aura's...the Hyundai beats them at every point. For the money, this is the way to go. Test drive one and see for yourself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So much value for the money!!!

Reviewed by Laney
October 10, 2019

I’ve never owned a foreign car before- my Dad actually works for GM. I have owned GM products and Ford products. I’ve paid a lot ot of money in the past for less than what I got in my new 2020 Santa Fe limited!!! None of the competitors could touch the value or the warranty- not even with my GM discount!! So, I decided to give Hyundai a try! I did a lot of research and found that Hyundai is a great vehicle! Initially I wanted the new Palisade, but I didn’t like the price point for what I wanted- so I “settled” for the Santa Fe. I’m beyond happy that I decided to go with the Santa Fe!! It has ALL the bells and whistles for under 40k price tag!!!! You can’t beat that! The safety features are so impressive!!! The turbo engine in sport mode is like the Saab 9.3 convertible that I owned years ago!! Mind blowing for an SUV!! The interior is luxurious and the sound system is great!! This vehicle is a head turner too! Very classy looking!! The ride is super smooth, the steering is adaptive which is really nice!! Overall I give this vehicle 5 stars! I’d give it more if I could!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful looking vehicle

Reviewed by Steve
October 03, 2019

Has everything that I want in a new car. Looks great outside and inside. Sound system and computer are easy to work as well as all other functions.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest Car I'be Owned

Reviewed by Mary K.
October 02, 2019

The car has all the latest safety features which makes me feel safe. The additional technology like having my speed, road speed limit, and lane assist on the winshield so I never have to take my eyes off the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My First SUV

Reviewed by Yolanda from Lorain
October 01, 2019

This Santa Fe is great. I looked at many other vehicles before deciding on this one. It is roomy front and back and the seats are all so comfortable. Everyone has a place to plug in their phones and they have AC in the back. My grandbabies are safe with the child safety lock system, and I love they can't open the door because it is secured with my car key and not just a slide button. Not to mention the back of the front seatbacks are hard so little feet don't ruin the seatbacks. This is definitely a family friendly vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect for me

Reviewed by TommyTourism
September 11, 2019

This car is perfect for me. As an older driver, I didn't need all the bells and whistles and buttons to push. It had enough modern capabilities but nothing that would overwhelm or confuse me!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SUV Comparison Reviews