2020 Hyundai Santa Fe MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

147 of 154 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car

Reviewed by jlow
November 25, 2020

The Hyundai Sante Fe has so far been a great vehicle, many extras with out the extra cash. comfortable, drives nice and has a ton of room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not happy

Reviewed by Not happy
November 21, 2020

I was excited to buy my Santa Fe. I was going to be doing a lot of traveling and picked the manufacturer I thought had the best warranty. Unfortunately, the warranty isn’t a plus if you’re always having to used it. I’ve had the car a year and the back latch had to be replace, the driver’s side window was defective, the driver side back door had to be adjusted when it stopped opening and the AC went out. Not only did it take two weeks to get fixed, but it went back out the day after I picked it up. These problems were all very stressful, but the worse part was the unprofessional and rude way I was treated when trying to have my car repaired. Especially, by the owner Scott Allen.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Has been a dependable vehicle

Reviewed by Ernie of Hawbuck
November 21, 2020

The Santa Fe has met all of the needs of my wife. Has been dependable in all of expectations of cargo space and hauling all her bargins

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Vehicle

Reviewed by Brenda
November 20, 2020

Love having an SUV. This is a good deal for the money. I do not like the way it forces the brakes when it wants to, though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First SUV we've owned - we hit the jackpot!

Reviewed by AlanTheDetailer
November 14, 2020

After almost one year of research, we decided on the Santa FE SEL with the the top two optional packages which gives you everything you need (and then some) without buying the turbo model which we did not. This vehicle has far surpassed our expectations, and delights us in new ways every time we drive it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The 2020 Santa Fe is our 3 Hyundai.

Reviewed by jo
November 11, 2020

Our first Hyundai was a 2010 Santa Fe. We owned Hondas and Toyotas; and in our opinion the Santa Fe is the best for your money! The front and back seats are very comfortable. The drive is smooth and the car is very dependable. I can't think of one thing that I would change. Hyundai got this car right!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my red Hyundai Santa Fe

Reviewed by My red Hyundai
November 09, 2020

Best car I've ever owned. I look at it every day and am dso happy it's mine. Looking forward to driving it for many years to come

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lots of safety features!

Reviewed by Maryanne
November 07, 2020

Love the backup camera and the lane signal warning for those blind spots. Plenty of leg room in the back and plenty of storage space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury Vehicle at an Affordable Price Point!

Reviewed by SusieQ
November 05, 2020

I have owned 4 Hyundai vehicles over the last 8 years and with the exception of my 2007 Tucson, all have exceeded my expectations, but none more so than this 2020 Santa Fe 2.0T. Solid construction, beautiful upscale interior (feel like I am in a car that is twice as expensive!)with lovely two-tone leather interior with curves in all the right places. Responsive engine when needed, excellent sound system, and fantastic cargo room. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best camera safety system I've ever owned!

Reviewed by Dyanker
November 03, 2020

It's the best mid sized SUV available. The Hyundai warranty is the best one available next to Kia. You can't beat the five year 60,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SUV Comparison Reviews