2021 Hyundai Palisade MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Hyundai Palisade Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

LOVE THIS VEHICLE!

Reviewed by Robyn
September 24, 2020

This vehicle is beautiful to look at, fun and comfortable to drive, and has every single feature I could ever want! If you are looking for an SUV with 3 rows of seating, do not buy anything without trying the Palisade first!! Absolutely LOVE IT!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So many options!

Reviewed by MKing
September 16, 2020

We’ve only had 2 days, but just love everything about the car and the options it has! It’s beautiful! We ended up going with this instead of another luxury brand because of the interior. It’s so roomy!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great luxury for the money

Reviewed by Jim
September 13, 2020

The Palisade rides more like my Genesis than a SUV. Interior is spacious. The Calligraphy trim package is luxury loaded! Great bang for buck. Would highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect vehicle for our needs. Love it

Reviewed by Palisade Dale
September 12, 2020

Perfect for our needs. Love everything about the Palisade. Plenty of room and perfect height for wife to enter and exit. Best warranty in industry.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most quiet car ever no outside noise whatsoever

Reviewed by Haysnene
September 06, 2020

Loved it & probably going to get one soon. I have fallen in love with the Sierra Burgundy color. A hard color to fine or keep.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Hyundai “PALISADE” seven seater.

Reviewed by Joe SKI
September 05, 2020

After driving many new SUVs and full-size pick ups and mini trucks, The Hyundai Palisade wins, in my opinion, on all aspects of driving and performance. It met and exceeded all my expectations, on ride, comfort, visibility, safety options, and #Warranty. It is no wonder that these Palisade’s are in such high demand, the public is getting smarter and Hyundai is taking notice. This is my third SUV I’ve purchased from Hyundai, and in years to come I’ll probably buy another one. Hyundai has truly knocked this one right out of the ballpark.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just got it today and love it so far.

Reviewed by Dash
September 04, 2020

Love everything about it so far but feel like it lacks storage capacity. Love the screen and the heated and cooled bucket seats. All the amenities for a fraction of the competitors cost

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outstanding ride.

Reviewed by Tim & Kara
August 31, 2020

This vehicle met my need, and what a ride. Also, if you are a gadget guy, this vehicle has more bells and whistles that I every seen. Ask for Kylie she was great and well informed on this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most features we will ever have had in a vehicle.

Reviewed by Rapidr
August 28, 2020

This will not be our first SUV, so in comparison with the present and prior vehicles, this is by far the most satisfactory we will ever have had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just an overall great car!

Reviewed by djp44
August 27, 2020

Very comfy ride, so smooth, got the premium package so I got most of the perks of the Limited without the price. Has lots of usb ports for the kids and grandkids, many cup holders. Has extensive functions on the lcd screen that is going to take some time to learn. Love the safety features on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Hyundai Palisade SUV Comparison Reviews