2020 Hyundai Elantra MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

99 of 104 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this car

Reviewed by Cristie Gould
September 24, 2020

Nicest and newest car I’ve purchased. Great gas mileage and features. Love the Bluetooth capability and all the media features. Great ride and very responsive

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car of my dreams

Reviewed by Pat
September 11, 2020

Just what I wanted a blue car, brand new ,gas tank on the right side of car , a key start no push start ,tinted windows, a car with get up and go

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Elantra is both reliable and a great value

Reviewed by Ed S.
September 08, 2020

This is the second new Hyundai that I've purchased. It has most of the features and options of the more expensive makes. I like the safety features and fuel economy that it provides.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most tech-savy, reliable car I own!

Reviewed by lstout
September 07, 2020

This car is super reliable from all the tech features to any other needs! The perfect car for anyone! Hyundai exceeded our expectations and we can't wait to enjoy our new car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Car.

Reviewed by JLS
September 03, 2020

I am now on my 3rd Elantra with this 2020..Car rides nice for its size and has some get up and go..I would like to get 200k out of it like I did the other 2 I had. But only down side I feel with the 2020 is the CVT transmission they went too for 2020..I am hoping Hyundai has tryed to fix some of the issues CVT transmissions have had over the years but has of now i have put 12k on it and have had no issues.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car we ever bought

Reviewed by William horton
August 31, 2020

This car has a lot of room front and back rides very smooth really feels like your riding in a high end luxury vehicle just not with the pricing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy on gas

Reviewed by gladyscs4480
August 26, 2020

Really reliable car i ever had I is my first brand new car that i ever had i tell all my freinds about this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome smooth ride. Really fast and good acceler

Reviewed by Moving on
August 19, 2020

Gas mileage is outstanding with average of 36-37 and plenty of leg room in front and back. Love the automatic trunk opening with key or latch in car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfort at high MPG

Reviewed by Erik
August 12, 2020

The Elantra SEL is loaded with safety features. I have a long commute and this makes the ride easier. The infotainment system is awesome (Android interface). The car's interior has a budget car feel, however, the overall ride is fantastic. I drive this car 70+ miles a day and it makes it as fun as it can be.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this one!

Reviewed by JS
August 11, 2020

I bought the Elantra Value edition two weeks ago and really love this car! It has all the bells and whistle‘s and gets wonderful gas mileage. I was driving a Sonata, before this, but I like the size of the Elantra for my purposes. It’s a great little car but doesn’t feel small or cramped.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Hyundai Elantra Sedan Comparison Reviews