2020 Honda Passport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Honda Passport Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

37 of 39 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Super SUV

Reviewed by craigb
September 28, 2020

We were previous owners of the Honda Accord and Pilot. We were not familiar with a Honda Passport. This car is quite similar to the Pilot, except there is no 3rd row seat and is only 6" shorter. The features of the Passport EX-L are quite extensive. We look forward to driving this car for the 3 year lease period. PS: I wish this 2020 Passport had the passenger side view mirror with camera like the 2018 Honda.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Like wearing your favorite jeans!

Reviewed by Will
September 21, 2020

I normally buy a Lexus but wanted something that I could "get dirty" with. This Honda is a very comfortable and great touring car. And with all the technology, it almost drives itself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most comfortable and well handled car I owned

Reviewed by Grace
September 21, 2020

This car has plenty of leg room for my men are over 6 feet tall. very comfortable to drive, handles well, noise proof. I love driving it everywhere.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda #5

Reviewed by MA
September 18, 2020

I liked the spacious interior and large cargo area the Passport offers. The EXL has all the amenities that we needed and is really nice overall.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good midsized 2 row SUV

Reviewed by Rg17
September 17, 2020

The Passport has a very roomy interior and plenty of storage my EXL model has very nice and comfortable leather seats. Plenty of power in the V6 engine. Very good cargo space and plenty of safety features. Definitely a good buy in the Midsize two row SUV category.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new PASSPORT!!!!!

Reviewed by Passport rocks
September 15, 2020

This car is just the best. It has amazing safety ratings which is so important as a family of five. It’s so much bigger than we expected and we all fit plus the dogs in the huge open back area. I’ve driven an odyssey which we loved for twelve years now so this new car is the coolest I’ve ever felt. Best car of my life. Smoothest ride and super quiet interior. Nabeel at HONDA WEST Las Vegas is where you need to go for the easiest experience ever. LOVE MY PASSPORT

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

La guagua que querìa tener

Reviewed by Nery
September 08, 2020

Esta guagua llena todas mis expectativas. Es cómoda, segura, estable y espaciosa. El color de la pintura tiene un acabado y bello espectacular. Hice una excelente dirección.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roomy 5 Passenger SUV

Reviewed by Lois
September 08, 2020

This vehicle has an open feeling ing the front seating, other cars seemed confined. The drivers seat has variety of positions you can program , so you can find that exact fit and support. Plenty of pickup in this 9 speed 6cylinder vehicle others were 4 cyl with a turbo which were noisy and seemed to strain pulling out into traffic. Ample features like crosstraffic sensors, adaptive cruise, separate climate controls,standard window shades for second row, 20 inch wheels and tires, and many other amenities. Runs on regular gas which is a plus too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by blonie
September 07, 2020

This car has met all my needs, has all the bells nd whistles I wanted and them some ! Very comfrotable to drive! The color of the car is very attrative as well!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best storage for golfers will hold 4 sets of club

Reviewed by Lazlo Louie
August 29, 2020

This was just what we wanted for travel in town and out of town for golf with our friends. You will be the one driving all the time due to the storage for clubs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Honda Passport SUV Comparison Reviews