2020 Honda CR-V MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Honda CR-V Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

160 of 166 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my chiice

Reviewed by Timikaluvblue
September 18, 2020

This vehicle was a desire that I always wanted. I always wanted to upgrade to leather seats and have a sunroof. The color is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Upgrade from Honda Civic

Reviewed by temoro
September 17, 2020

I was in the market for a small suv, because my compact Honda was just not easy to get in and out of anymore due to a hip injury. Getting in and out of vehicle is effortless. I also love the features that help save gas, like auto engine shut off. Lane assist is verify helpful when going on road trips. I was able to receive a good deal and will continue to use Napleton River Oaks Honda for all of my car needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Red car lover
September 17, 2020

A perfect car for me. Easy handling and comfort. I love my new color and the automatic tailgate lift. Will buy this car again. Great ride

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Bought Another Honda

Reviewed by Hank
September 16, 2020

After 12 years owning an Accord, I decided to trade it in for something a bit larger. The CR-V is easier for me to get in and out of the seats and has the cargo room in the rear as we'll have many items to move and this large space will help.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great highway car

Reviewed by Rick Palm Beach
September 16, 2020

easy to drive, great cruise control. Very smooth ride with no shifting of transmission and very little engine noise. Use steering wheel controls on highway. Lots of room in back seat. Spare tire has easy access. Many safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Flower Rims

Reviewed by kliberty
September 15, 2020

I chose this vehicle because I love the flower shaped rims and the exterior looks fancy without playing the part. The interior came with everything I wanted standard on the EX version. I highly reccommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice size good gas economy stylish design

Reviewed by Tom
September 14, 2020

Rides good has enough room small size but feels bigger nice color smooth ride nice features price a little high fit my needs good mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

CRV was a better pick than RAV4

Reviewed by BeckiCRV
September 13, 2020

I test drove so many small SUVs. I got down to the RAV4 and the CRV. The CRV just has so much more pickup and go with a quiet sound. It also has a better look overall with more features included in a similar trim level.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most beautiful car i own

Reviewed by jayr
September 12, 2020

this car gives all that i need,abd i injoyed a lot.at same time having fun driving.Whenever i go out or grocery shopping o always drive this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

happy cr-v owner

Reviewed by mike
September 11, 2020

lot of new features to make my work commute even easier with the apple car play and andriod auto. I like the awd and th

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Honda CR-V SUV Comparison Reviews