2020 Honda Civic MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Honda Civic Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

115 of 116 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Wonderful car runs great .

Reviewed by Jimmy
September 22, 2020

What a beautiful car and such a gas saver runs smooth very roomy man this car has speed quick as heck very quiet beautiful inside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The 2020 Honda Civic is Awesome!

Reviewed by Wally
September 21, 2020

The 2020 Honda Civic is Awesome! What a great ride, layout, quite, easy to operate, and all around blast to drive! Great job Honda! Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First car

Reviewed by Rivas
September 21, 2020

It’s a great first car for your kids or if you’re single it will do just for you. It’s not so good for a family because it is a sedan but still a great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my car!

Reviewed by A B
September 18, 2020

This car is a dream! It's comfortable, has amazing features, rides well, is awesome regarding gas mileage, and I love the color (pearlized platinum white)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable Honda Civic

Reviewed by Rubin
September 11, 2020

Honda Civic has great MPG and good reliability. We bought two Civic in five years. Except regular maintenance, our Civic is pretty much trouble free.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far, so good.

Reviewed by DJ Marla
September 05, 2020

Smooth ride, decent fuel economy.sporty look and drive. The color I wanted, room yet sporty. Safety features do not drive you batty.I wanted a car that would be fun to drive, not too dear, and would retain its value. So far, so good

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A wonderfully fun car

Reviewed by Tennisgal
September 05, 2020

The only thing I miss is leather seats otherwise it is a great car... comfortable, reliable, fast, and appearance ! It is fun to drive and affordable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve ever owned, I love it!

Reviewed by Madyson Rodriguez
September 04, 2020

My Honda Civic is a hatchback sport, and usually I don’t like hatch backs but I got it in sonic gray which makes the hatchback version of this car 10x more cute. It’s really good on gas, had turbo engine, really comfortable seats and and a really nice clean look to it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Has emergency braking and adaptive cruise control

Reviewed by TDK
September 02, 2020

Civics are always highly rated by Consumer Reports magazine. 2020 ex-L trim has all new important safety features including Front emergency braking and adaptive cruise control at a fair price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Drives smooth. I love it

Reviewed by Feeling Important
August 27, 2020

It has great look , the size is perfect for my need and I love the color of my car both exterior and interior. When I drive it I feel refreshed and happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

2020 Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews