2020 GMC Terrain MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 GMC Terrain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.1/5

51 of 57 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Little to early to tell, only two days

Reviewed by Rjmfrisco
September 12, 2020

We have owned GMC vehicles since 1986 and they have proven to be extremely reliable and economic. So we are fully expecting this new vehicle to be no problem for a long time

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car great price

Reviewed by BigE
September 08, 2020

Just what I was looking for in an SUV, and the price was great, the dealer exceeded all my expectations, car is just the right size

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by trave11ady
September 07, 2020

The SUV is easy to handle, and comfortable to ride in. Lots of technology that is pretty user friendly. I would definitely recommend this vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Classy interior, fancy and quiet.

Reviewed by HDBobcat55
August 22, 2020

Well built with quality material, the SLE is the way to go for the money. Way more interior room than you would think, very roomy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what I wanted

Reviewed by MarThib
August 20, 2020

Just what I wanted, Black on black exterior, Interior is also black. I love all of the bells and whistle‘s on the vehicle also which is a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

She's just Beautiful

Reviewed by The Wilson's
August 16, 2020

Only car I test drove and decided it's the one, love all that it features and it's what I was looking for. Definitely a step to take.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect pick for a women with kids

Reviewed by ReneishaB
August 08, 2020

This car met all my needs it’s perfect. I love sitting up high and all the leg room. It’s very comfortable and spacious. My first new car and it’s exactly what I waanted. Omg and I love the deep rubber mats they are especially good for kids when the like to drop crumbs and things

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Ride Ever!!!!

Reviewed by Jeanne
August 05, 2020

I love the ride, looks amazing, price is fabulous, and it has everything I need. Feel safe driving my beautiful, new bad xxx dependable GMC .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only been a month, but i love it.

Reviewed by Wagby
August 02, 2020

Love it, but wish the seats were more comfortable. I say that about most cars though. Great leg room, I'm 6' 2" and 260lbs. Not a small feeling SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car so far

Reviewed by xx
August 01, 2020

I havent had it long, so cant really comment on reliability. I usually buy Subaru Foresters but because of oil issues with them looked at Terrain. This car is comfortable and well equipped (I have SLT AWD). With ability to go FWD and AWD, this car gets better gas mileage than my Subaru.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 GMC Terrain SUV Comparison Reviews