2020 GMC Acadia MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 GMC Acadia Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

49 of 52 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car! Safe, saved my wife's life.

Reviewed by Hawkeye in Hoosier country
September 18, 2020

Everything you could want in a vehicle. We had a 2019 which my wife was in accident with. Car had to be totaled but she walked away with only a few bruises and soreness. Before we bought 2019 we drove all the suv's , BMW, VOLVO,INFINITY LEXUS EDGE AND this was the vehicle with best vision, safety, and accessories and the one we both felt most comfortable driving. We replaced it with 2020 without any second thoughts.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable with great features.

Reviewed by Sooner Ken
September 14, 2020

Car handles very well even on bumpy roads and has great features. Easy to change lanes with safety features. Stylish body design and easy to park.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Surprising comfort in a SUV

Reviewed by JudyW
September 14, 2020

This car met my need for power seats, driver and passenger. The safety features were also an important option for me. Dual control temperature is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect vehicle for us.

Reviewed by Mike the dog guy
September 08, 2020

This car is even better than I expected it to be. Roomy,quiet, well designed and very classy. Even my dog loves it. Very,very happy with this vehicle. Gettle is great to deal with. Can't do enough to help you. Only place I will do business. The sales people did a great job explaining how everything works. No high pressure sales.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy

Reviewed by Cindy
August 29, 2020

It was what I was looking for a little smaller than what I had but really enjoy driving it. I get lots of complaints on it and I love the color

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome vehicle!

Reviewed by Mary Peters
August 25, 2020

This car has met all of my needs. It is fun to drive and looks very nice. It will be perfect to transport my grandkids.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love it so far

Reviewed by Luv4lillys
August 20, 2020

at this point (one week). Im throughly impressed with the new acadia. Its met all needs i had. Space, ride comfort and beauty. I hope to continue to be impressed throughout the winter for dependability!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by J. Martin
August 19, 2020

Happy with my new purchase so far, just picked it up. Look forward to figuring out all the new features I have. Love the red quartz color!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best car I owned it

Reviewed by ElizabethG
August 13, 2020

This car meets my needs on the inside with enough space and comfort for me and my family. inexpensive for a V-6. New technology helps to drive safely.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car!

Reviewed by Tanesha S.
August 13, 2020

Plenty of room for my family but drives like a car - does not feel big or hard to drive. No buyers remorse over here!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 GMC Acadia SUV Comparison Reviews