2020 Ford Mustang MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Mustang Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

38 of 38 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best American muscle car for the money.

Reviewed by DrePG
October 19, 2020

i love my mustang GT. It is one of the best cars i have ever had. If you are looking for a car that is reliable, fast and badazz looking. This is it for the money you pay.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Practical Car , Cut my daily commute time.

Reviewed by Right lane
October 11, 2020

Very Practical Car , Cut my daily commute time. Fuel efficient and very reliable. Look forward to many years of driving joy. Neighbors dislike the noisy air conditioner.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Head Turner

Reviewed by Boilermaker
October 02, 2020

Great styling on my 2020 Mustang convertible with the up an over racing stripe. The ecoboost engine is zippy with the 4 cylinder turbo. All I need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Powerful Horse

Reviewed by Kiki
October 01, 2020

My first car was a mustang and I have always love the sound of it. When I hit the lottery, that will be the first car I buy Black on Black Convertible!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great

Reviewed by Eric Reed
September 26, 2020

Excellent vehicle. I believe it will suit me very well. This car has a lot of horsepower and looks beautiful. I intend on keeping this car for a while.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

FANTASTIC for the money!

Reviewed by Wind Walker
September 18, 2020

There are so many high performance cars to choose from even before jumping into the exotics, many of which I've owned. To that, like the new Vette it's just thrilling to buy something that does pretty much everything you want it too and pay under $60K. True the materials inside aren't that of the Germans but in fairness, that's not what a muscle car is about anyway. The true upside is I have far fewer maintenance issues and when there are (none to date) the costs are significantly less... and how about 435hp and 400lb of torque mated to a 6-speed manual... not many are even still offering that up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome!

Reviewed by DavidLee
September 18, 2020

This car is beautiful and the performance is exceptional. It handles well and everyone who sees it says it's beautiful. I'm glad we made the purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value.

Reviewed by Ronald
September 12, 2020

New car. Only 200 miles to date. Rides better than anticipated with good power and great looks. Too new to check fuel mileage. The stereo sounds good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Had owned several mustangs before

Reviewed by James Bond
August 28, 2020

I bought this car to enjoy my retirement. It looks great and handles well. Plus they seem to hold their value. It is every thing I wanted

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is epic

Reviewed by BeccaBear
August 27, 2020

For being a 4 cylinder it's super zippy and sounds amazing! The turbo charged 4 cylinders are way underrated for what they are! Definitely recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2020 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews