2020 Ford Mustang MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Mustang Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

33 of 33 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Awesome!

Reviewed by DavidLee
September 18, 2020

This car is beautiful and the performance is exceptional. It handles well and everyone who sees it says it's beautiful. I'm glad we made the purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

FANTASTIC for the money!

Reviewed by Wind Walker
September 18, 2020

There are so many high performance cars to choose from even before jumping into the exotics, many of which I've owned. To that, like the new Vette it's just thrilling to buy something that does pretty much everything you want it too and pay under $60K. True the materials inside aren't that of the Germans but in fairness, that's not what a muscle car is about anyway. The true upside is I have far fewer maintenance issues and when there are (none to date) the costs are significantly less... and how about 435hp and 400lb of torque mated to a 6-speed manual... not many are even still offering that up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value.

Reviewed by Ronald
September 12, 2020

New car. Only 200 miles to date. Rides better than anticipated with good power and great looks. Too new to check fuel mileage. The stereo sounds good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Had owned several mustangs before

Reviewed by James Bond
August 28, 2020

I bought this car to enjoy my retirement. It looks great and handles well. Plus they seem to hold their value. It is every thing I wanted

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is epic

Reviewed by BeccaBear
August 27, 2020

For being a 4 cylinder it's super zippy and sounds amazing! The turbo charged 4 cylinders are way underrated for what they are! Definitely recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My favorite toy

Reviewed by Bgfun
August 27, 2020

I bought it for a weekend toy. It rides and drives great. We like to put the top down and drive alongside the ocean .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GT500 best for the money and performance!

Reviewed by Jewels
August 14, 2020

Ford really out did themselves with the 2020 GT500. Best muscle car on the road for the money! It is bonkers. In love!!! Who wants to race?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by KStiteler
August 10, 2020

We were originally looking at a Camero but took a test drive in a Mustang to compare the two. The size and ease of maneuvering around in this car made the choice easy. We love the sleek lines and the sporty look of the Mustang. The setup of the instrument panel is very functional and the seats are very comfortable. This beauty has everything we were looking for! VROOM!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Riding a beauty

Reviewed by Styling Harvey
August 04, 2020

After driving the Pilot, Ridgeline, Highlander, Santa Fe, and several others, the Sorento EX V6 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 500+ mile trip, I averaged 28.8 mpg. If you're looking for a new crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 GT500 REVIEW

Reviewed by Cgouzoulis
July 31, 2020

This car is more than i expected. Easily the most refined mustang I've ever owned. Highly recommend buying one if in a position to do so!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

2020 Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews