New 2019 Ford Fiesta Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2019 Ford Fiesta

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

46 of 50 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Basic at it's best!

Reviewed by Fuffydingo
October 10, 2019

Perfect for point A to B transportation. Cheap, comfortable and fun to drive. Has a big trunk, however the opening isn't large enough to fit my cooler.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

niceus car I've had

Reviewed by Linda
October 05, 2019

This car meets my need has room for my family needs and the gas mileage needs .leg room for my grandson who is big and tall

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really like it

Reviewed by Pahaska
October 03, 2019

I have only had my 2019 for a short time, but I am very impressed with the car. Plenty of get up and go and great handling. I bought it to tow 4-down behind my Airstream motorhome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the mpg and how small and confortable is.

Reviewed by Niurka Almira
October 03, 2019

Great size, I dont like big cars. MPG is awesome and the inside is just right what i need for the price. The outside looks like a little race car which i found it very attractive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New car is always fun.

Reviewed by Todd K
September 28, 2019

Overall a good value. It gets good mileage. It's zippy. Simple interior, but ok tech. Bluetooth works well. It gets me from a to b.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Fiesta!

Reviewed by SARAH
September 26, 2019

It's a small car, and allows me to zip thru traffic. Fuel efficient with plenty of peep to get me started. I also enjoy being able to park in any space without worrying if there's enough room so my doors aren't hit by others parking beside me. The sound system is great. Ford SYNC is the best system of any car I've owned!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just love it and it’s reliable

Reviewed by Marsha Johnson
September 22, 2019

It’s a brand new car and reliable.!it give good gas mileage. It’s equip with Bluetooth and has lots of storage room.. The Color of the car is very pretty.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable. Roomy.

Reviewed by TSEmom
September 19, 2019

Love the back up camera. Favorite thing is the hand crank windows. Seriously my favorite thing!! Great pick up. Huge trunk. Ice cold AC. Sporty looking.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great performance in a very comfortable small car.

Reviewed by DrJ
September 15, 2019

Absolutely love this car great amenities and performance. To early to comment on reliability but what wonderful little car. So much fun to drive. Fit and finish is excellent. As a bonus gets great gas mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect size vehicle that I was looking for.

Reviewed by JerryD
September 10, 2019

So far, the car is performing very well. There is actually much more room in this car than I thought there would be, considering it’s a subcompact.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Ford Fiesta Sedan Comparison Reviews

2019 Ford Fiesta Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews