2020 Ford F-350 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford F-350 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2020 Platinum F350 Diesel

Reviewed by Jeff
September 22, 2020

The diesel powertrain on the Superduty line of pickups is outstanding. For a full size heavy duty pickup the ride is excellent. The interior is comfortable and functional.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck ever!

Reviewed by Robert
September 03, 2020

A very good truck to pull my camper. This truck has more than enough power to pull any place we want to go.I love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Diesel Trucks; I only trust Fords!

Reviewed by Fords
August 11, 2020

Ford Diesel motor and truck are the only truck I will own and drive. Great handling, comfort, room, and excellent for the cost of truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Towing Machine - F350SD 6.7 4WD long bed

Reviewed by G onthe Western Range of CO
July 17, 2020

Very similar to the 2017 F250SD for the interior, gauges, seats, buttons, etc. Great engine transmission combination that provides the towing capability we wanted. With the towing package, mirrors, cameras, and 5W prep, this is a great truck. Haven't driven it long enough to identify issues. So far, about 17.6 MPG combined driving. Seating is comfortable and visibility good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Features and drive exceptional!

Reviewed by Rkmds
May 29, 2020

Perfect blend of comfort and power in this truck. Diesel engine is quite fuel-efficient. I have 2 other Ford super duty trucks. They have many miles but still run great. I look forward to getting the same from this F-350.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

camaras will not work

Reviewed by Mad Man
April 22, 2020

I love the truck, but the camaras will automatically and can't be operated from the touchscreen. Truck was in the shop for 29 days and not repaired. Moved it to a mother dealer to be repaired. When I told the dealer where I purchased the truck there was a problem with the cameras coming on, I was told they would send Ford a email and Ford would send me a email telling me how to fix the truck. I would recommend this truck but dont buy it in cullman al. Simple problem but they could not fix it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

new 2020 F 350

Reviewed by LennyM
April 13, 2020

I towed my 24 ft trailer right after I picked it up , very impressed, new transmission shifted smoothly, the power from the 6.7 diesel was always there , the exhaust brake worked great , slowed the truck and trailer down no problem , interior was great , controls are in the right spot to make adjustments

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford trucks are Dependable

Reviewed by Bosjo56
March 31, 2020

Ford trucks are the best trucks around. They have a large pay load and they look fantastic. The only reason I gave it 4 stars for value is that I think trucks are over priced. Put if you want a truck Fords are the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only had it a week

Reviewed by Gutk69
March 24, 2020

So far I love the updates on the truck. I’m coming into this truck from an identical 2017. The ten speed transmission is smooth and the new LED headlights are great. The eco mode and transmission make for quite the mileage improvement.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford F-350 Truck Comparison Reviews