2020 Ford Expedition MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Expedition Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great ride and plenty of power

Reviewed by Chaz 77
October 11, 2020

This vehicle has a great ride. It has plenty of power for the highway and the ten speed transmission shifts like a dream. The heated and cooled leather seats are really comfortable. It is a pleasure to drive and very quiet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far I love it.

Reviewed by Bs1215
October 05, 2020

I have only had my Expedition XLT for a week but I love it. With the 202a package you so many upgrades and the price with the rebates is very competitive to other brands. Would definitely recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Have owned it for 3 days now and love it

Reviewed by KW
September 28, 2020

Very comfortable and seems to be easy getting in and out of. Very stylish and compfortable . The heated and cooled seats are awesome. Have always driven thanes before but I think this one will change or minds

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So many features and amazing ride!

Reviewed by IslandMom
September 20, 2020

This is the nicest vehicles I have ever owned. Even the limited trim is stacked with bells and whistles. It rides like a dream and is much more roomy than my 2016 expedition was. I’m a Ford buyer for life!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent choice of Med-Lg SUV

Reviewed by BK
September 15, 2020

Advanced components & electronics compared to other manufacturers w/ same size vehicle make the Ford Expedition an excellent choice. Very spacious and comfortable. Ride is quiet & smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Purchased 48 hour ago.

Reviewed by CJW
August 27, 2020

Liked all of the features offered in Expedition XLT. Drove 280 miles home from Atlanta. Smooth ride, quiet, comfortable, just really impressed with this car. Rapid Red exterior is so classy. Rides like a high luxury car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very spacious car

Reviewed by Expedition Ford
July 12, 2020

car is very spacious and plenty of room for my family. I really enjoy driving it and would proudly recommend it to anyone who want to upgrade to a bigger vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just what we wanted in an SUV!

Reviewed by TimBuck
July 07, 2020

The features are great! Enhanced back up camera and alarms w/360, the heated/cooled seated, Auto folding mirrors, Turbo 5.0l engine! The auto fold seats are pretty cool. It has it all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love, love this truck

Reviewed by Bethanie
June 08, 2020

I switched from my Tahoe to an Expedition- smart choice. Great ride - safe and spacious for my family. Good change - I am glad I made it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not my first Ford purchase but first Expedition

Reviewed by Jimmy O
May 29, 2020

Switching from a lifelong truck owner to an SUV. I wish I would’ve went from the F-150 sooner as the ride is just as nice and the power is as well. Better late than never!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Expedition SUV Comparison Reviews