2020 Dodge Durango MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Dodge Durango Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

33 of 34 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my Durango

Reviewed by MPmimi
August 13, 2020

I love the comfort and style of my new Durango. I only have a few issues. The car has a rattle when im driving, its coming from the dash are anyone that owns a vehicle knows how annoying a rattle can be while driving. But other than that its excellent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV with excellent styling and performance

Reviewed by Brian T
August 03, 2020

This is our second Durango R/T and we like it even more than the first one. Destroyer Grey with the Blacktop package looks great! The 5.7 L Hemi has lots of power and better fuel economy than our last one. The kids enjoy all the room in the back and my wife and I really like all the safety features and the U Connect system. A great vehicle overall!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable Car

Reviewed by Britt15
July 25, 2020

This car met all of our needs so far. Bought it on July 24, 2020 and I am in love with it. The only thing I wish it had was an automatic release for the truck. Other than that she’s a beauty and fully equipped.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car even though its a V6, il

Reviewed by Luis
July 07, 2020

Love the fact that its a 7 seater, my kids love it. My wife loves it, sooo that makes me happy.. great SUV. Would recomend this to others.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smoothest ride Ive ever had

Reviewed by JMG
July 03, 2020

Love this car more than any I’ve owned before. The size, gas mileage, style and drive are impressive. Trim packages available provide a lot of choice for customers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Puts old durango to shame

Reviewed by Jason
July 03, 2020

Wife and kids didnt want to get rid of the old Durango, after 3 days "actual after the the sit in seat" they forgot about the old one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our new Durango!

Reviewed by Danny
June 30, 2020

Absolutely perfect leasing experience because of our salesman Ty! He along with everyone else at the Monroe Superstore were wonderful. Ty got us the exact Durango we were wanting, and he went over, and above to get it for us. He was wonderful, and we will continue to go back to him for future leasing. Thank you again Ty!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Dodge

Reviewed by soop444
June 24, 2020

This is the third Durango I've owned. Love em. I can't see myself getting anything else not matter how hard my wife tries to convince me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best third row suv

Reviewed by maliki68
June 18, 2020

the SRT can tow, have room for the whole family, and still go to the track! What more can a family man ask for! The AWD is a must but standard. I am not disappointed at all or how much it cost. I paid a good price!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not bad for a v6 engine

Reviewed by GreyGhost2020
June 15, 2020

Dodge has put a aggressive look to the gt models , although it’s an option for the sport hood , it is very attractive to those who really don’t want to break the bank to get a rt or srt v8. Very strong suv for the money .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Dodge Durango SUV Comparison Reviews