2020 Dodge Charger MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Dodge Charger Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

28 of 29 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My drea. Car

Reviewed by Michelle Pitts
September 13, 2020

This car is very spacious and comfortable it is o e of the best car I ever own. This is my dream car I am in love with it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Power its amazing

Reviewed by jdskandalozo
September 12, 2020

charger scatpack 392 with a 6.4L engine SRT with 485 hp all motor, widebody style with 20x11 wheels and pirelli tires, alpine sound system, and plenty of room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sexiest car I’ve ever sat my xxx in buddy

Reviewed by Bryan f
September 10, 2020

Big roomy sexy fast car no regrets buying this fine automobile! It was a great deal and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you Larry Hillis DODGE!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MOPAR ‼️🥰 SXT Charger

Reviewed by AJs Gray Ghost 👻
September 09, 2020

After 6 weeks I'm still in love. It's pure pleasure/blast to drive! I drive about 500 miles/week for work. She gets 30 mpg easily on interstate, 27+ rural hwy & 21 city. Corners like a rocket on rails, makes the Michelin tires whine🥰. Stops on a dime & gives change when running 80ish & "oh crap 18 wheeler sitting in my lane in the middle of a blind curve & car coming in other lane" happens. Enough ground clearance to pass over armadillos, opposums & racoons without tearing up anything. Back seat has plenty of room for 3 big dogs to sleep comfortably. Trunk can carry 300 pounds of butchered pig with room to spare. Plenty of head & leg room for an adult, you know over 5'7", adult! Handles rough road, dips, ruts & wrong banked curves better than the 2 Porsches I've driven. YEP YEP YEP I am in LOVE❣️🥰

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 3rd Dodge Charger and I love it!

Reviewed by Jlp
September 02, 2020

I love my car, and plan to keep it for a long, long time! I have wanted a Charger ever since I traded my last one in 2015 for a Durango.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Joeycars
September 01, 2020

Very fast,plenty of room,Great value for the money. I’m impressed!! Napleton’s Sales, and finance staff are truly amazing, very patient, honest , and informative . Chad, billy in finance and the GM are truly helpful and also amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Charger GT.... Worth the money..

Reviewed by Bob K
August 30, 2020

Beautiful car and a lot of fun to drive. Handles and performs very well. For a 6 cylinder it can fly. Love our Sunday Drives ...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER

Reviewed by Marc B.
August 16, 2020

Probably the highest quality and best designed muscle car by Dodge. The engineers did their homework on this one. Superb comfort, amazing gas mileage. I'm getting 29 MPG on the highway with that 5.7L HEMI. Handling, braking, safety features and all the bells and whistles make this a superb vehicle for sport or just cruising. Best car I've ever owned over the past 55 years. My sales person NOAH was very customer oriented at Tom Bell Redlands Dodge in Redlands, CA and he helped me tremendously picking out this vehicle. Many kudos to Noah for his competence and friendliness.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best running car ever

Reviewed by Kello
August 02, 2020

The speed this car has is unbelievable. I turn heads all the time . It rides very comfortable and the color is amazing. It’s so much to say about this car it makes me lost of words .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What fun it is to drive.

Reviewed by Kkmiller63
July 31, 2020

The car is the color and style I wanted. It handles well and sounds like a dream. Loving getting to know it. Love Dodge vehicles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Dodge Charger Sedan Comparison Reviews