2020 Dodge Charger MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Dodge Charger Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

30 of 32 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Fastest car I’ve owned!

Reviewed by Widebody 392
October 19, 2020

Love it! Fastest car I have ever owned. Perfect style with the Widebody. Can not go wrong with the 2020 Dodge Charger scat pack widebody

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Scatpak lemon

Reviewed by Mark
October 17, 2020

Stuck with a $53,000 lemon scatpak charger broken vale springs within 100miles blown motor by 200 mile on the car dealership will not give me a new one so iam stuck with a car that now has been took apart and put back together. Under normal driving conditions

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Dope asf

Reviewed by Jerry
September 29, 2020

Great vehicle fast comfortable affordable stylish, nice deep exhaust rumble. And an amazing infotainment system, definitely worth the money and definitely an amazing family car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My drea. Car

Reviewed by Michelle Pitts
September 13, 2020

This car is very spacious and comfortable it is o e of the best car I ever own. This is my dream car I am in love with it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Power its amazing

Reviewed by jdskandalozo
September 12, 2020

charger scatpack 392 with a 6.4L engine SRT with 485 hp all motor, widebody style with 20x11 wheels and pirelli tires, alpine sound system, and plenty of room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sexiest car I’ve ever sat my xxx in buddy

Reviewed by Bryan f
September 10, 2020

Big roomy sexy fast car no regrets buying this fine automobile! It was a great deal and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you Larry Hillis DODGE!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MOPAR ‼️🥰 SXT Charger

Reviewed by AJs Gray Ghost 👻
September 09, 2020

After 6 weeks I'm still in love. It's pure pleasure/blast to drive! I drive about 500 miles/week for work. She gets 30 mpg easily on interstate, 27+ rural hwy & 21 city. Corners like a rocket on rails, makes the Michelin tires whine🥰. Stops on a dime & gives change when running 80ish & "oh crap 18 wheeler sitting in my lane in the middle of a blind curve & car coming in other lane" happens. Enough ground clearance to pass over armadillos, opposums & racoons without tearing up anything. Back seat has plenty of room for 3 big dogs to sleep comfortably. Trunk can carry 300 pounds of butchered pig with room to spare. Plenty of head & leg room for an adult, you know over 5'7", adult! Handles rough road, dips, ruts & wrong banked curves better than the 2 Porsches I've driven. YEP YEP YEP I am in LOVE❣️🥰

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 3rd Dodge Charger and I love it!

Reviewed by Jlp
September 02, 2020

I love my car, and plan to keep it for a long, long time! I have wanted a Charger ever since I traded my last one in 2015 for a Durango.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Joeycars
September 01, 2020

Very fast,plenty of room,Great value for the money. I’m impressed!! Napleton’s Sales, and finance staff are truly amazing, very patient, honest , and informative . Chad, billy in finance and the GM are truly helpful and also amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Charger GT.... Worth the money..

Reviewed by Bob K
August 30, 2020

Beautiful car and a lot of fun to drive. Handles and performs very well. For a 6 cylinder it can fly. Love our Sunday Drives ...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Dodge Charger Sedan Comparison Reviews