2020 Chrysler Pacifica MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

43 of 44 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

The best care we have ever owned.

Reviewed by Ann&Harry
November 22, 2020

This car meets all of our needs. It has so many useful features. We especially like the total stow-and-go. I also love the power hatch as I am short and could not reach the top of the hatch on my old car. The power hatch is wonderful. As are the other power doors, the phone directions showing up on the back-up camera, and many more features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Looks and rides great

Reviewed by Can,t make up his mind Joe
November 18, 2020

Can't wait to take a trip. Like to travel and I think this car is going to be very comfortable. Really like the stow & go

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car for our family

Reviewed by Craiglow
November 16, 2020

Met all the expectations of the van we where wanting and the comfort of the ride. And the 3 boys all have enough leg room in it compared to our 2013 town and country

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Top notch

Reviewed by Livin the Dream
October 05, 2020

This car is beyond nice. All the bells and whistles and safety features make this car our best one ever. Going to enjoy it immensely.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic Luxury combined with Practicality

Reviewed by Lyle
September 09, 2020

This car meets all my needs. Has lots of room for everyone. Can hold everything I need. Has all the every Luxury and Safety feature I could want.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

roomy and powerful

Reviewed by hopockets
September 08, 2020

love the ease of acceleration, the leg room ease of getting in and out. Leading groceries the stow and go seats are great. Need more charging ports though

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My First Mopar

Reviewed by jaydpitts2
August 31, 2020

This is the most hip minivan I've ever driven. The styling is sharp both interior and exterior. It has a 9 speed transmission that transitions very smoothly. This is easily the smoothest vehicles I've ever driven.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Too soon to tell but seems good

Reviewed by Susie
August 15, 2020

Car has the leg and head room for my husband. We also needed lots of room for the dog and cat We plan to use it for traveling to Florida and back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Deno
August 04, 2020

Many features, comfortable, easy to drive, love all the extras. More things than I would normally put on a van but very nice to have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New car

Reviewed by amybc
June 25, 2020

Only had it one day so far. I drove it with the auto advanced auto assist cruise control and it works great. So far, so good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews